Hide My WP Ghost - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (918 entries)

en: #1 Hack Prevention Security Solution: Hide WP CMS, 7G/8G Firewall, Brute Force Protection, 2FA, GEO Security, Temporary Logins, Alerts & more.
zh_CN: #1 黑客预防安全解决方案：隐藏 WP CMS，7G/8G 防火墙，暴力破解保护，双因素认证，地理位置安全，临时登录，警报等。

en: %s Important! %s Enable this option only if it is already activated in the %s Google reCAPTCHA Key %s settings.
zh_CN: %s重要！%s 仅在%s谷歌reCAPTCHA密钥%s设置中已激活时启用此选项。

en: %s days since last update
zh_CN: 自上次更新以来的%s天

en: %s does not work without mode_rewrite. Please activate the rewrite module in Apache. %sMore details%s
zh_CN: %s 不支持没有 mode_rewrite。请在 Apache 中激活 rewrite 模块。%s更多细节%s

en: %s don't have the correct permission.
zh_CN: %s 没有正确的权限。

en: %s is visible in source code
zh_CN: %s 在源代码中可见

en: %s path is accessible
zh_CN: %s 路径可访问

en: %s plugin(s) are outdated: %s
zh_CN: %s 插件已过时：%s

en: %s plugin(s) have NOT been updated by their developers in the past 12 months: %s
zh_CN: %s插件在过去12个月内未被其开发者更新：%s

en: %s protects your website from most SQL injections but, if possible, use a custom prefix for database tables to avoid SQL injections. %sRead more%s
zh_CN: %s 可以保护您的网站免受大多数 SQL 注入攻击，但如果可能的话，请使用自定义前缀来避免 SQL 注入。 %s阅读更多%s

en: %s rules are not saved in the config file and this may affect the website loading speed.
zh_CN: %s 规则未保存在配置文件中，这可能会影响网站的加载速度。

en: %s theme(s) are outdated: %s
zh_CN: %s 个主题已过时：%s

en: %sClick here%s to create or view keys for Google reCAPTCHA v2.
zh_CN: %s单击此处%s创建或查看 Google 重新验证码查 v2 的密钥。

en: %sClick here%s to create or view keys for Google reCAPTCHA v3.
zh_CN: %s点击这里%s创建或查看 Google reCAPTCHA v3 的密钥。

en: %sClick here%s to create or view keys for Google reCAPTCHA.
zh_CN: %s点击这里%s创建或查看谷歌reCAPTCHA的密钥。

en: %sHide the login path%s from theme menu or widget.
zh_CN: %s从主题菜单或小部件中隐藏登录路径%s。

en: %sIncorrect ReCaptcha%s. Please try again.
zh_CN: %s无效的ReCaptcha%s。请再试一次。

en: %sYou failed to correctly answer the math problem.%s Please try again.
zh_CN: %s您未能正确回答数学问题。%s 请再试一次。

en: &laquo; Back
zh_CN: &laquo; 返回

en: (* the plugin has no extra cost, gets installed / activated automatically inside WP when you click the button, and uses the same account)
zh_CN: （* 该插件没有额外费用，在单击按钮时会自动安装/激活在 WP 内，并使用相同的帐户）

en: (multiple options are available)
zh_CN: （多个选项可供选择）

en: (useful when the theme is adding wrong admin redirects or infinite redirects)
zh_CN: （当主题添加错误的管理员重定向或无限重定向时，这很有用）

en: (works only with the custom admin-ajax path to avoid infinite loops)
zh_CN: （仅适用于自定义管理员-ajax路径以避免无限循环）

en: 2FA
zh_CN: 双因素认证

en: 2FA Login
zh_CN: 双因素认证登录

en: 403 HTML Error
zh_CN: 403 HTML 错误

en: 404 HTML Error
zh_CN: 404 HTML 错误

en: 404 page
zh_CN: 404页面

en: 7G Firewall
zh_CN: 7G 防火墙

en: 8G Firewall
zh_CN: 8G 防火墙

en: A thorough set of rules can prevent many types of SQL Injection and URL hacks from being interpreted.
zh_CN: 一套完整的规则可以防止许多类型的SQL Injection和URL hack被解释。

en: API Security
zh_CN: API安全

en: API Settings
zh_CN: API 设置

en: According to %sGoogle latest stats%s, over %s 30k websites are hacked every day %s and %s over 30&#37; of them are made in WordPress %s. %s It's better to prevent an attack than to spend a lot of money and time to recover your data after an attack not to mention the situation when your clients' data are stolen.
zh_CN: 根据%sGoogle最新统计数据%s，每天有超过%s 30k的网站被黑客攻击 %s，而且%s 其中超过30％是WordPress制作的网站 %s。%s 预防攻击总比在攻击后花费大量的金钱和时间来恢复数据要好，更不用说当你的客户数据被盗的情况了。

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Activate 'Must Use Plugin Loading' from 'Plugin Loading Hook' to be able to connect to your dashboard directly from managewp.com. %s click here %s
zh_CN: 激活“Must Use Plugin Loading”从“Plugin Loading Hook”以便能够直接从managewp.com连接到您的仪表板。%s点击这里%s

en: Activate Brute Force Protection
zh_CN: 激活暴力破解保护

en: Activate Events Log
zh_CN: 激活事件日志

en: Activate Free Token
zh_CN: 激活免费代币

en: Activate info and logs for debugging.
zh_CN: 激活信息和日志以进行调试。

en: Activate the "Brute Force" option to see the user IP blocked report
zh_CN: 激活“Brute Force”选项以查看用户IP被阻止的报告。

en: Activate the Brute Force protection on WooCommerce login forms.
zh_CN: 在WooCommerce登录表单上激活暴力破解保护。

en: Activate the Brute Force protection on WooCommerce sign up forms.
zh_CN: 在WooCommerce注册表单上激活暴力破解保护。

en: Activate the Brute Force protection on lost password form.
zh_CN: 在找回密码表单上激活暴力破解保护。

en: Activate the Brute Force protection on sign up form.
zh_CN: 在注册表单上激活暴力破解保护。

en: Activate the Brute Force protection on website comment form.
zh_CN: 在网站评论表单上激活暴力破解保护。

en: Activate the firewall and prevent many types of SQL Injection and URL hacks.
zh_CN: 激活防火墙并阻止许多类型的SQL注入和URL黑客攻击。

en: Activate the firewall and select the firewall strength that works for your website %s %s > Change Paths > Firewall & Headers %s
zh_CN: 激活防火墙并选择适合您网站的防火墙强度 %s %s > 更改路径 > 防火墙和标头 %s

en: Activation Help
zh_CN: 激活帮助

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add  IP addresses that should always be blocked from accessing this website.
zh_CN: 添加应始终被阻止访问该网站的 IP 地址。

en: Add Content-Security-Policy header
zh_CN: 添加 Content-Security-Policy 头部

en: Add Headers Security against XSS and Code Injection Attacks.
zh_CN: 添加标题 防止跨站脚本攻击和代码注入攻击。

en: Add IP addresses that can pass plugin security.
zh_CN: 添加可以通过插件安全性检查的 IP 地址。

en: Add IPs that can pass plugin security
zh_CN: 添加可以通过插件安全性检查的 IP 地址。

en: Add New CDN URL
zh_CN: 添加新 CDN URL

en: Add New Text
zh_CN: 添加新文本

en: Add New URL
zh_CN: 添加新网址

en: Add Rewrites in WordPress Rules Section
zh_CN: 在WordPress规则部分添加重写。

en: Add Security Header
zh_CN: 添加安全标头

en: Add Security Headers for XSS and Code Injection Attacks
zh_CN: 为防止跨站脚本（XSS）和代码注入攻击，请添加安全头部。

en: Add Strict-Transport-Security header
zh_CN: 添加严格的运输安全头

en: Add Two Factor security on login page with Code Scan or Email Code authentication.
zh_CN: 在登录页面上添加双因素安全验证，可选择二维码扫描或邮箱验证码验证。

en: Add X-Content-Type-Options header
zh_CN: 增加 X-Content-Type-Options header

en: Add X-XSS-Protection header
zh_CN: 添加X-XSS-Protection header

en: Add a list of URLs you want to replace with new ones.
zh_CN: 请提供您想要替换的新网址列表。

en: Add a random static number to prevent frontend caching while the user is logged in.
zh_CN: 在用户登录时添加一个随机静态数字，以防止前端缓存。

en: Add common WordPress classes in text mapping
zh_CN: 在文本映射中添加常见的WordPress类。

en: Add paths that can pass plugin security
zh_CN: 添加可以通过插件安全性检查的路径

en: Add redirects for the logged users based on user roles
zh_CN: 为已登录用户根据用户角色添加重定向。

en: Add the CDN URLs you're using in the cache plugin.
zh_CN: 请添加您在缓存插件中使用的 CDN URL。

en: Admin Security
zh_CN: 管理员安全

en: Admin Toolbar
zh_CN: 管理工具栏

en: Admin URL
zh_CN: 管理员 URL

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Advanced Pack
zh_CN: 高级包

en: Advanced Settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: After adding the classes, verify the frontend to ensure that your theme is not affected.
zh_CN: 添加完类别后，请验证前端，确保您的主题没有受到影响。

en: After, click %sSave%s to apply the changes.
zh_CN: 点击%s保存%s以应用更改。

en: Ajax Security
zh_CN: Ajax 安全

en: Alert Emails Sent
zh_CN: 警报邮件已发送

en: All Actions
zh_CN: 所有操作

en: All In One WP Security
zh_CN: 全能WP安全

en: All Websites
zh_CN: 所有的网站

en: All files have the correct permissions.
zh_CN: 所有文件都具有正确的权限。

en: All plugins are compatible
zh_CN: 所有插件都兼容

en: All plugins are up to date
zh_CN: 所有插件都是最新的

en: All plugins have been updated by their developers in the past 12 months
zh_CN: 所有插件在过去12个月内均已由其开发者更新。

en: Allow Hidden Paths
zh_CN: 允许隐藏路径

en: Allow users to log in to WooCommerce account using their email address and a unique login URL delivered via email.
zh_CN: 允许用户使用其电子邮件地址和通过电子邮件发送的唯一登录网址登录到 WooCommerce 账户。

en: Allow users to log in to the website using their email address and a unique login URL delivered via email.
zh_CN: 允许用户使用其电子邮件地址和通过电子邮件发送的唯一登录网址登录网站。

en: Allowing anyone to view all files in the Uploads folder with a browser will allow them to easily download all your uploaded files. It's a security and a copyright issue.
zh_CN: 允许任何人使用浏览器查看“上载”文件夹中的所有文件，将使他们能够轻松下载所有上载的文件。这是一个安全性和版权问题。

en: Anyone can register
zh_CN: 任何人都可以注册

en: Api Key
zh_CN: API密钥

en: Api key from %s Google API Console %s.
zh_CN: %s谷歌API控制台的API密钥%s。

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯

en: Are you sure you want to ignore this task in the future?
zh_CN: 您确定将来要忽略此任务吗？

en: Are you sure you want to reset the settings to their initial values?
zh_CN: 您确定要将设置重置为初始值吗？

en: Are you sure you want to rollback to the previous version of the plugin?
zh_CN: 您确定要回滚到插件的先前版本吗？

en: Ask your host to check outbound blocks and whitelist WP Ghost IP %s 116.203.193.175 %s for remote access! %s Read More %s
zh_CN: 请让您的主机检查出站阻止并将 WP Ghost IP %s 116.203.193.175 %s 添加到白名单以进行远程访问！%s 阅读更多 %s

en: Attention! Some URLs passed through the config file rules and were loaded through WordPress rewrite which may slow down your website. %s Please follow this tutorial to fix the issue: %s
zh_CN: 注意！一些 URL 通过配置文件规则传递，并通过 WordPress 重写加载，可能会减慢您的网站速度。%s 请按照此教程修复问题：%s

en: Author Path
zh_CN: 作者路径

en: Author URL by ID access
zh_CN: 通过ID访问作者URL

en: Auto Detect
zh_CN: 自动侦测

en: Autodetect
zh_CN: 自动检测

en: Automatically redirect the logged in users to the admin dashboard
zh_CN: 自动将已登录用户重定向到管理面板

en: Backend under SSL
zh_CN: SSL后端

en: Backup Settings
zh_CN: 备份设置

en: Backup/Restore
zh_CN: 备份/还原

en: Backup/Restore Settings
zh_CN: 备份和恢复我的设置

en: Ban Duration
zh_CN: 禁止时长

en: Be sure to include only internal URLs, and use relative paths whenever possible.
zh_CN: 请确保仅包含内部URL，并尽可能使用相对路径。

en: Beaver Builder
zh_CN: 海狸建设者

en: Best regards
zh_CN: 致敬

en: Bitnami detected. %sPlease read how to make the plugin compatible with AWS hosting%s
zh_CN: Bitnami检测到。%s请阅读如何使插件与AWS托管兼容%s。

en: Blacklist
zh_CN: 黑名单

en: Blacklist IPs
zh_CN: 黑名单IP。

en: Blank Screen On Debugging
zh_CN: 调试时屏幕空白

en: Block Hostnames
zh_CN: 阻止主机名

en: Block IP on login page
zh_CN: 在登录页面上阻止IP

en: Block Referrer
zh_CN: 阻止引荐者

en: Block Theme Detectors Crawlers
zh_CN: 阻止主题检测爬虫

en: Block User Agents
zh_CN: 阻止用户代理

en: Block known Users-Agents from popular Theme Detectors.
zh_CN: 阻止已知的用户代理从流行的主题检测器。

en: Blocked IPs
zh_CN: 阻止的IP

en: Blocked IPs Report
zh_CN: 已封锁的 IP 报告

en: British English
zh_CN: 英國英語

en: Brute Force
zh_CN: 暴力破解

en: Brute Force IPs Blocked
zh_CN: 暴力破解 IP 地址已被阻止

en: Brute Force Login Protection
zh_CN: 暴力登录保护

en: Brute Force Protection
zh_CN: 暴力破解保护

en: Bulgarian
zh_CN: 保加利亚语

en: BulletProof plugin! Make sure you save the settings in %s after activating Root Folder BulletProof Mode in BulletProof plugin.
zh_CN: BulletProof 插件！在激活 BulletProof 插件中的 Root Folder BulletProof 模式后，请确保在 %s 中保存设置。

en: By activating the Free version of %s you agree with our %sTerms of Use%s and %sPrivacy Policy%s
zh_CN: 通过激活 %s 的免费版本，即表示您同意我们的%s使用条款%s和%s隐私政策%s。

en: CDN Enabled detected. Please include %s and %s paths in CDN Enabler Settings
zh_CN: 检测到 CDN 已启用。请在 CDN 启用器设置中包含 %s 和 %s 路径。

en: CDN Enabler detected! Learn how to configure it with %s %sClick here%s
zh_CN: CDN Enabler检测到！学习如何使用 %s 配置它 %s点击这里%s

en: CDN Mapping
zh_CN: CDN映射

en: CDN URL Mapping
zh_CN: CDN URL 映射

en: CONNECTION ERROR! Make sure your website can access: %s
zh_CN: 连接错误！确保您的网站可以访问：%s

en: Cache CSS, JS and Images to increase the frontend loading speed.
zh_CN: 缓存CSS，JS和图像以提高前端加载速度。

en: Cache Enabler
zh_CN: 缓存启用程序

en: Can't download the plugin.
zh_CN: 无法下载插件。

en: Canadian French
zh_CN: 加拿大法语

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel the login hooks from other plugins and themes to prevent unwanted login redirects.
zh_CN: 取消其他插件和主题的登录挂钩，以防止不必要的登录重定向。

en: Catalan Valencian
zh_CN: 加泰罗尼亚瓦伦西亚

en: Change Options
zh_CN: 更改选项

en: Change Paths
zh_CN: 更改路径

en: Change Paths Now
zh_CN: 立即改变路径。

en: Change Paths for Logged Users
zh_CN: 更改登录用户的路径

en: Change Paths in Ajax Calls
zh_CN: 更改Ajax调用中的路径

en: Change Paths in Cached Files
zh_CN: 更改缓存文件中的路径

en: Change Paths in RSS feed
zh_CN: 更改 RSS 订阅中的路径

en: Change Paths in Sitemaps XML
zh_CN: 更改站点图 XML 中的路径

en: Change Relative URLs to Absolute URLs
zh_CN: 将相对 URL 更改为绝对 URL。

en: Change WordPress paths while you're logged in
zh_CN: 在您登录的情况下更改WordPress路径

en: Change paths in RSS feed for all images.
zh_CN: 更改 RSS 源中所有图片的路径。

en: Change paths in Sitemap XML files and remove the plugin author and styles.
zh_CN: 更改Sitemap XML文件中的路径并删除插件作者和样式。

en: Change the Tagline in %s > %s > %s
zh_CN: 在%s > %s > %s中更改标签

en: Change the WordPress common paths in the cached files.
zh_CN: 更改缓存文件中的WordPress常见路径。

en: Change the signup path from %s %s > Change Paths > Custom Register URL %s then activate Brute Force on Sign up from %s %s > Brute Force > Settings %s or uncheck the option %s > %s > %s
zh_CN: 将注册路径更改为%s %s > 更改路径 > 自定义注册URL %s，然后在%s %s > 暴力破解 > 设置%s中激活注册时的暴力破解，或取消选中选项%s > %s > %s

en: Change the text in all CSS and JS files, including those in cached files generated by cache plugins.
zh_CN: 更改所有 CSS 和 JS 文件中的文本，包括由缓存插件生成的缓存文件中的文本。

en: Change the user 'admin' or 'administrator' with another name to improve security.
zh_CN: 更改用户'admin'或'administrator'为另一个名称以提高安全性。

en: Change the wp-config.php file permission to Read-Only using File Manager.
zh_CN: 使用文件管理器将wp-config.php文件权限更改为“只读”。

en: Change the wp-content, wp-includes and other common paths with %s %s > Change Paths%s
zh_CN: 更改 wp-content、wp-includes 和其他常见路径为 %s %s > 更改路径%s

en: Change the wp-login from %s %s > Change Paths > Custom login URL%s and Switch on %s %s > Brute Force Protection%s
zh_CN: 将wp-login从%s %s更改为>更改路径>自定义登录URL%s并将%s %s打开>暴力保护%s

en: Changing the predefined security headers may affect the website funtionality.
zh_CN: 更改预定义的安全标头可能会影响网站功能。

en: Check Frontend Paths
zh_CN: 检查前端路径

en: Check Your Website
zh_CN: 检查您的网站

en: Check if the website paths are working correctly.
zh_CN: 检查一下网站路径是否正常工作。

en: Check if your website is secured with the current settings.
zh_CN: 检查您的网站是否受当前设置保护。

en: Check the %s RSS feed %s and make sure the image paths are changed.
zh_CN: 检查 %s 的 RSS 订阅 %s，并确保更改了图像路径。

en: Check the %s Sitemap XML %s and make sure the image paths are changed.
zh_CN: 检查一下 %s 网站地图 XML %s，确保图片路径已更改。

en: Check the website loading speed with %sPingdom Tool%s
zh_CN: 使用%sPingdom工具%s检查网站加载速度

en: Choose a proper database password, at least 8 characters long with a combination of letters, numbers and special characters. After you change it, set the new password in the wp-config.php file <code>define('DB_PASSWORD', 'NEW_DB_PASSWORD_GOES_HERE');</code>
zh_CN: 选择一个适当的数据库密码，至少8个字符长，字母，数字和特殊字符的组合。更改后，在 wp 配置文件中设置新密码.php文件 <code>define('DB_PASSWORD', 'NEW_DB_PASSWORD_GOES_HERE');</code>

en: Choose the type of server you are using to get the most suitable configuration for your server.
zh_CN: 选择您正在使用的服务器类型，以获取最适合您服务器的配置。

en: Chose what to do when accessing from whitelist IP addresses and whitelisted paths.
zh_CN: 选择在访问白名单 IP 地址和白名单路径时要执行的操作。

en: Clean Login Page
zh_CN: 干净的登录页面

en: Click %sContinue%s to set the predefined paths.
zh_CN: 点击%s继续%s以设置预定义路径。

en: Click Backup and the download will start automatically. You can use the Backup for all your websites.
zh_CN: 单击备份，下载将自动开始。您可以对所有网站使用备份。

en: Close Error
zh_CN: 关闭错误

en: Cloud Panel
zh_CN: 云面板

en: Comment Form Protection
zh_CN: 评论表单保护

en: Comments Path
zh_CN: 评论路径

en: Compatibility
zh_CN: 兼容性

en: Compatibility Settings
zh_CN: 兼容性设置

en: Compatibility with Manage WP plugin
zh_CN: 与 Manage WP 插件兼容

en: Compatibility with Token Based Login plugins
zh_CN: 与基于令牌的登录插件兼容性

en: Compatible with All In One WP Security plugin. Use them together for Virus Scan, Firewall, Brute Force protection.
zh_CN: 与All In One WP Security插件兼容。一起使用可进行病毒扫描、防火墙、暴力破解保护。

en: Compatible with JCH Optimize Cache plugin. Works with all the options to optimize for CSS and JS.
zh_CN: 兼容 JCH Optimize Cache 插件。适用于所有优化 CSS 和 JS 的选项。

en: Compatible with Solid Security plugin. Use them together for Site Scanner, File Change Detection, Brute Force Protection.
zh_CN: 与Solid Security插件兼容。一起使用以进行站点扫描、文件更改检测和暴力攻击保护。

en: Compatible with Sucuri Security plugin. Use them together for Virus Scan, Firewall, File Integrity Monitoring.
zh_CN: 与Sucuri Security插件兼容。一起使用可进行病毒扫描、防火墙、文件完整性监控。

en: Compatible with Wordfence Security plugin. Use them together for Malware Scan, Firewall, Brute Force protection.
zh_CN: 与Wordfence Security插件兼容。一起使用可进行恶意软件扫描、防火墙、暴力破解保护。

en: Compatible with all themes and plugins.
zh_CN: 兼容所有主题和插件。

en: Config file is not writable. Create the file if not exists or copy to %s file the following lines: %s
zh_CN: 配置文件不可写。如果不存在，请创建文件，或将以下行复制到%s文件中：%s

en: Config file is not writable. Create the file if not exists or copy to %s file with the following lines: %s
zh_CN: 配置文件不可写。如果不存在，请创建该文件，或将以下行复制到%s文件中：%s

en: Config file is not writable. You have to added it manually at the beginning of the %s file: %s
zh_CN: 配置文件不可写。必须手动将其添加到%s文件的开头：%s

en: Congratulations! You completed all the security tasks. Make sure you check your site once a week.
zh_CN: 您已完成所有安全任务。请务必每周检查一次您的网站。

en: Connect to Cloud
zh_CN: 连接到云

en: Connect to the Cloud to enable website security monitoring and back up your custom login to prevent lockout in case you forget it.
zh_CN: 连接到云端以启用网站安全监控，并备份您的自定义登录信息，以防您忘记它。

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Convert links like /wp-content/* into  %s/wp-content/*.
zh_CN: 将 /wp-content/* 等链接转换为 %s/wp-content/*。

en: Copy Bulk Rules
zh_CN: 复制批量规则

en: Copy the %s SAFE URL %s and use it to deactivate all the custom paths if you can't login.
zh_CN: 复制%s安全网址%s，如果无法登录，请使用它来停用所有自定义路径。

en: Core Contents Path
zh_CN: 核心内容路径

en: Core Includes Path
zh_CN: 核心包含路径

en: Could not fix it. You need to change it manually.
zh_CN: 无法修复。您需要手动更改。

en: Could not found anything based on your search.
zh_CN: 未找到与您搜索相关的任何内容。

en: Country Blocking
zh_CN: 国家封锁

en: Create a temporary login URL with any user role to access the website dashboard without username and password for a limited period of time.
zh_CN: 创建一个临时登录网址，任何用户角色都可以在有限的时间内访问网站仪表板，无需用户名和密码。

en: Croatian
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语

en: Custom Activation Path
zh_CN: 自定义激活路径

en: Custom Admin Path
zh_CN: 自定义Admin路径

en: Custom Cache Directory
zh_CN: 自定义缓存目录

en: Custom Login Path
zh_CN: 自定义登录路径

en: Custom Logout Path
zh_CN: 自定义注销路径

en: Custom Lost Password Path
zh_CN: 自定义丢失的密码路径

en: Custom Register Path
zh_CN: 自定义注册路径

en: Custom Safe URL Param
zh_CN: 自定义安全网址参数

en: Custom admin-ajax Path
zh_CN: 自定义 admin-ajax 路径

en: Custom author Path
zh_CN: 自定义作者路径

en: Custom comment Path
zh_CN: 自定义评论路径

en: Custom message to show to blocked users.
zh_CN: 被封锁用户的自定义消息。

en: Custom plugins Path
zh_CN: 自定义插件路径

en: Custom theme style name
zh_CN: 自定义主题样式名称

en: Custom themes Path
zh_CN: 自定义主题路径

en: Custom uploads Path
zh_CN: 自定义上传路径

en: Custom wp-content Path
zh_CN: 自定义 wp-content 路径

en: Custom wp-includes Path
zh_CN: 自定义 wp-includes 路径

en: Custom wp-json Path
zh_CN: 自定义wp-json路径

en: Customize & Secure all WordPress paths from hacker bots attacks.
zh_CN: 定制并保护所有WordPress路径，防止黑客机器人攻击。

en: Customize the CSS and JS URLs in your website body.
zh_CN: 在您的网站主体中自定义 CSS 和 JS 的 URL。

en: Customize the IDs and Class names in your website body.
zh_CN: 请在您的网站主体中自定义ID和类名。

en: Czech
zh_CN: 捷克语

en: DB Debug Mode
zh_CN: 数据库调试模式

en: Danish
zh_CN: 丹麦语

en: Database Prefix
zh_CN: 数据库前缀

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Deactivated
zh_CN: 停用

en: Debug Mode
zh_CN: 调试模式

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default WordPress Tagline
zh_CN: 默认WordPress标语

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Disable "rest_route" Param Access
zh_CN: 禁用 "rest_route" 参数访问

en: Disable Click Message
zh_CN: 禁用点击消息

en: Disable Copy
zh_CN: 禁用复制

en: Disable Copy/Paste
zh_CN: 禁用复制/粘贴

en: Disable Copy/Paste Message
zh_CN: 禁用复制/粘贴消息

en: Disable Copy/Paste for Logged Users
zh_CN: 禁用已登录用户的复制/粘贴功能

en: Disable DISALLOW_FILE_EDIT for live websites in wp-config.php <code>define('DISALLOW_FILE_EDIT', true);</code>
zh_CN: 在wp中禁用不允许对实时网站编辑文件-配置.php<code>define（'DISALLOW_FILE_EDIT'，true）；</code>

en: Disable Directory Browsing
zh_CN: 禁用目录浏览

en: Disable Drag/Drop Images
zh_CN: 禁用拖放图片

en: Disable Drag/Drop Message
zh_CN: 禁用拖放消息

en: Disable Drag/Drop for Logged Users
zh_CN: 禁用已登录用户的拖放功能

en: Disable Inspect Element
zh_CN: 禁用检查元素

en: Disable Inspect Element Message
zh_CN: 禁用检查元素消息

en: Disable Inspect Element for Logged Users
zh_CN: 禁用已登录用户的“检查元素”功能

en: Disable Options
zh_CN: 禁用选项

en: Disable Paste
zh_CN: 禁用粘贴

en: Disable REST API Access
zh_CN: 禁用 REST API 访问

en: Disable REST API access for not logged in users
zh_CN: 禁用未登录用户的 REST API 访问。

en: Disable REST API access using the parameter 'rest_route'
zh_CN: 使用参数 'rest_route' 禁用 REST API 访问。

en: Disable RSD Endpoint from XML-RPC
zh_CN: 禁用 XML-RPC 中的 RSD 终端点

en: Disable Right-Click
zh_CN: 禁用右键单击

en: Disable Right-Click for Logged Users
zh_CN: 禁用已登录用户的右键单击

en: Disable SCRIPT_DEBUG for live websites in wp-config.php <code>define('SCRIPT_DEBUG', false);</code>
zh_CN: wp 配置中实时网站的禁用SCRIPT_DEBUG.php <code>define('SCRIPT_DEBUG', false);</code>

en: Disable View Source
zh_CN: 禁用查看源代码

en: Disable View Source Message
zh_CN: 禁用查看源消息

en: Disable View Source for Logged Users
zh_CN: 禁用查看源代码功能对已登录用户

en: Disable WP_DEBUG for live websites in wp-config.php <code>define('WP_DEBUG', false);</code>
zh_CN: 在 wp-config.php<code>define('WP_DEBUG', false)</code>中禁用实时网站的WP_DEBUG

en: Disable XML-RPC Access
zh_CN: 禁用 XML-RPC 访问

en: Disable copy functions on your website
zh_CN: 在您的网站上禁用复制功能

en: Disable image drag & drop on your website
zh_CN: 在您的网站上禁用图片拖放功能

en: Disable paste function on your website
zh_CN: 在您的网站上禁用粘贴功能

en: Disable the RSD (Really Simple Discovery) support for XML-RPC & remove RSD tag from header
zh_CN: 禁用 XML-RPC 的 RSD（Really Simple Discovery）支持，并从标头中移除 RSD 标记。

en: Disable the access to /xmlrpc.php to prevent %sBrute force attacks via XML-RPC%s
zh_CN: 禁用对/xmlrpc.php的访问，以防止通过XML-RPC的%s暴力攻击%s。

en: Disable the copy/paste action on your website.
zh_CN: 在您的网站上禁用复制/粘贴操作。

en: Disable the external calls to xml-rpc.php file and prevent Brute Force attacks.
zh_CN: 禁用对 xml-rpc.php 文件的外部调用，并防止暴力破解攻击。

en: Disable the inspect element view on your website
zh_CN: 禁用您网站上的检查元素视图

en: Disable the right-click action on your website.
zh_CN: 在您的网站上禁用右键单击操作。

en: Disable the right-click functionality on your website
zh_CN: 禁用网站上的右键功能

en: Disable the source-code view on your website
zh_CN: 禁用您网站上的源代码查看功能

en: Displaying any kind of debug info in the frontend is extremely bad. If any PHP errors happen on your site they should be logged in a safe place and not displayed to visitors or potential attackers.
zh_CN: 在前端显示任何类型的调试信息都是非常糟糕的。如果您的网站上发生任何PHP错误，则应将其记录在安全的地方，并且不要向访问者或潜在的攻击者显示。

en: Do Login & Logout Redirects
zh_CN: 执行登录和注销重定向。

en: Do not log out from this browser until you are confident that the Log in Page is working and you will be able to login again.
zh_CN: 请在您确信登录页面正常运作并且能够再次成功登录之前，不要从这个浏览器中登出。

en: Do not logout from your account until you are confident that reCAPTCHA is working and you will be able to login again.
zh_CN: 请在您确信 reCAPTCHA 正常运作并且能够再次登录之前不要注销您的账户。

en: Do you want to restore the last saved settings?
zh_CN: 您想恢复上次保存的设置吗？

en: Don't forget to reload the Nginx service.
zh_CN: 不要忘记重新加载Nginx服务。

en: Don't let URLs like domain.com?author=1 show the user login name
zh_CN: 不要让诸如domain.com?author=1之类的URL显示用户登录名

en: Don't let hackers see any directory content. See %sUploads Directory%s
zh_CN: 不要让黑客看到任何目录内容。请参阅%s上载目录%s

en: Don't load Emoji Icons if you don't use them
zh_CN: 如果不使用表情符号图标，请勿加载它们

en: Don't load WLW if you didn't configure Windows Live Writer for your site
zh_CN: 如果没有为您的站点配置Windows Live Writer，请不要加载WLW

en: Don't load oEmbed service if you don't use oEmbed videos
zh_CN: 如果您不使用oEmbed视频，请不要加载oEmbed服务

en: Download Debug
zh_CN: 下载调试

en: Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰语

en: ERROR! Please make sure you use a valid token to activate the plugin
zh_CN: 错误！请确保使用有效的令牌激活插件

en: ERROR! Please make sure you use the right token to activate the plugin
zh_CN: 错误！请确保使用正确的令牌来激活插件

en: Edit wp-config.php and add <code>ini_set('display_errors', 0);</code> at the end of the file
zh_CN: 编辑 wp-config.php 文件，在文件末尾添加 <code>ini_set('display_errors', 0);</code>。

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Email Notification
zh_CN: 电子邮件通知

en: Email your hosting company and tell them you'd like to switch to a newer version of MySQL or move your site to a better hosting company
zh_CN: 给您的托管公司发送电子邮件，并告诉他们您想切换到新版本的MySQL或将您的网站迁移到更好的托管公司

en: Email your hosting company and tell them you'd like to switch to a newer version of PHP or move your site to a better hosting company.
zh_CN: 给您的托管公司发送电子邮件，并告诉他们您想切换到新版本的PHP或将您的网站迁移到更好的托管公司。

en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

en: Empty ReCaptcha. Please complete reCaptcha.
zh_CN: 空的重新捕获。请完成重新捕获。

en: Enabling this option may slow down the website, as CSS and JS files will load dynamically instead of through rewrites, allowing the text within them to be modified as needed.
zh_CN: 启用此选项可能会减慢网站速度，因为 CSS 和 JS 文件将通过动态加载而不是通过重写加载，从而允许根据需要修改其中的文本。

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: Enter your email to receive your free activation token and unlock all free features.
zh_CN: 输入您的电子邮件以接收免费激活令牌并解锁所有免费功能。

en: Error! No backup to restore.
zh_CN: 错误！没有备份可供恢复。

en: Error! The backup is not valid.
zh_CN: 备份无效。

en: Error! The new paths are not loading correctly. Clear all cache and try again.
zh_CN: 错误！新路径未正确加载。清除所有缓存，然后重试。

en: Error: You entered the same URL twice in the URL Mapping. We removed the duplicates to prevent any redirect errors.
zh_CN: 错误：您在 URL 映射中输入了同一个 URL 两次。我们删除了重复，以防止任何重定向错误。

en: Error: You entered the same text twice in the Text Mapping. We removed the duplicates to prevent any redirect errors.
zh_CN: 错误：您在“文本映射”中两次输入了相同的文本。我们删除了重复项以防止任何重定向错误。

en: Even if the default paths are protected by %s after customization, we recommend setting the correct permissions for all directories and files on your website, use File Manager or FTP to check and change the permissions. %sRead more%s
zh_CN: 即使默认路径在自定义后由 %s 保护，我们建议为您网站上的所有目录和文件设置正确的权限，请使用文件管理器或FTP检查和更改权限。%s阅读更多%s

en: Events Log
zh_CN: 事件日志

en: Events Log Settings
zh_CN: 事件日志设置

en: Every good developer should turn on debugging before getting started on a new plugin or theme. In fact, the WordPress Codex 'highly recommends' that developers use SCRIPT_DEBUG. Unfortunately, many developers forget the debug mode even when the website is live. Showing debug logs in the frontend will let hackers know a lot about your WordPress website.
zh_CN: 每个好的开发人员都应在开始使用新的插件或主题之前打开调试。实际上，WordPress Codex强烈建议开发人员使用SCRIPT_DEBUG。不幸的是，即使网站上线，许多开发人员也忘记了调试模式。在前端显示调试日志将使黑客对您的WordPress网站有很多了解。

en: Every good developer should turn on debugging before getting started on a new plugin or theme. In fact, the WordPress Codex 'highly recommends' that developers use WP_DEBUG. <br /><br />Unfortunately, many developers forget the debug mode, even when the website is live. Showing debug logs in the frontend will let hackers know a lot about your WordPress website.
zh_CN: 每个好的开发人员都应在开始使用新的插件或主题之前打开调试。实际上，WordPress Codex强烈建议开发人员使用WP_DEBUG。 <br /><br />不幸的是，即使网站上线了，许多开发人员也忘记了调试模式。在前端显示调试日志将使黑客对您的WordPress网站有很多了解。

en: Example:
zh_CN: 例子:

en: Exposing the PHP version will make the job of attacking your site much easier.
zh_CN: 公开PHP版本将使攻击您的网站变得容易得多。

en: Fail Attempts
zh_CN: 失败尝试

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Features
zh_CN: 特征

en: Feed & Sitemap
zh_CN: 馈送 & 网站地图

en: Feed Security
zh_CN: 安全食品

en: File Permissions
zh_CN: 文件权限

en: File permissions in WordPress play a critical role in website security. Properly configuring these permissions ensures that unauthorized users cannot gain access to sensitive files and data. <br />Incorrect permissions can inadvertently open your website to attacks, making it vulnerable. <br />As a WordPress administrator, understanding and correctly setting file permissions are essential for safeguarding your site against potential threats.
zh_CN: 在WordPress中，文件权限在网站安全中起着至关重要的作用。正确配置这些权限可确保未经授权的用户无法访问敏感文件和数据。<br />不正确的权限可能会无意中使您的网站暴露于攻击之下，使其变得脆弱。<br />作为WordPress管理员，了解并正确设置文件权限对于保护您的网站免受潜在威胁至关重要。

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Firewall
zh_CN: 防火墙

en: Firewall Against Script Injection
zh_CN: 防止脚本注入的防火墙

en: Firewall Location
zh_CN: 防火墙位置

en: Firewall Strength
zh_CN: 防火墙强度

en: Firewall against injections is loaded
zh_CN: 防注入防火墙已加载

en: First, you need to activate the %sLite Mode%s
zh_CN: 首先，您需要激活%sLite Mode%s。

en: First, you need to activate the %sLite Mode%s in %s
zh_CN: 首先，您需要在%s中激活%s`Lite Mode`%s。

en: Fix it
zh_CN: 修复它

en: Flywheel
zh_CN: 飞轮

en: Flywheel detected. Add the redirects in the Flywheel Redirect rules panel %s.
zh_CN: 检测到飞轮。在飞轮重定向规则面板中添加重定向 %s。

en: Folder %s is browsable
zh_CN: 文件夹 %s 可浏览

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: From: %s <%s>
zh_CN: 自: %s <%s>

en: Front page
zh_CN: 首页

en: Frontend Login Test
zh_CN: 前端登录测试

en: Frontend Test
zh_CN: 前端测试

en: Fully compatible with Autoptimizer cache plugin. Works best with the the option Optimize/Aggregate CSS and JS files.
zh_CN: 与Autoptimizer缓存插件完全兼容。最佳效果可通过选择“优化/聚合CSS和JS文件”选项来实现。

en: Fully compatible with Beaver Builder plugin. Works best together with a cache plugin.
zh_CN: 与海狸建站者插件完全兼容。与缓存插件一起使用效果最佳。

en: Fully compatible with Cache Enabler plugin. Works best with the the option Minify CSS and JS files.
zh_CN: 与Cache Enabler插件完全兼容。最佳效果与选项Minify CSS和JS文件一起使用。

en: Fully compatible with Elementor Website Builder plugin. Works best together with a cache plugin
zh_CN: 完全兼容 Elementor 网站构建插件。与缓存插件一起使用效果最佳。

en: Fully compatible with Fusion Builder plugin by Avada. Works best together with a cache plugin.
zh_CN: 与 Avada 的 Fusion Builder 插件完全兼容。与缓存插件一起使用效果最佳。

en: Fully compatible with Hummingbird cache plugin. Works best with the the option Minify CSS and JS files.
zh_CN: 完全兼容蜂鸟缓存插件。最佳效果需要启用“压缩CSS和JS文件”选项。

en: Fully compatible with LiteSpeed Cache plugin. Works best with the the option Minify CSS and JS files.
zh_CN: 与 LiteSpeed Cache 插件完全兼容。最佳效果在启用“压缩 CSS 和 JS 文件”选项时。

en: Fully compatible with Oxygen Builder plugin. Works best together with a cache plugin.
zh_CN: 与 Oxygen Builder 插件完全兼容。与缓存插件一起使用效果最佳。

en: Fully compatible with W3 Total Cache plugin. Works best with the the option Minify CSS and JS files.
zh_CN: 完全兼容W3 Total Cache插件。最佳效果需要启用“Minify CSS and JS files”选项。

en: Fully compatible with WP Fastest Cache plugin. Works best with the the option Minify CSS and JS files.
zh_CN: 与 WP Fastest Cache 插件完全兼容。最佳效果在于选择“压缩 CSS 和 JS 文件”选项。

en: Fully compatible with WP Super Cache cache plugin.
zh_CN: 与WP Super Cache缓存插件完全兼容。

en: Fully compatible with WP-Rocket cache plugin. Works best with the the option Minify/Combine CSS and JS files.
zh_CN: 完全兼容WP-Rocket缓存插件。最佳效果在于启用Minify/Combine CSS和JS文件选项。

en: Fully compatible with WooCommerce plugin.
zh_CN: 与WooCommerce插件完全兼容。

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Geo Security
zh_CN: 地理安全

en: Geographic Security is a feature designed to stops attacks from different countries, and to put an end to harmful activity that comes from specific regions.
zh_CN: 地理安全是一个旨在阻止来自不同国家的攻击，并制止来自特定地区的有害活动的功能。

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: Ghost mode
zh_CN: 幽灵模式

en: Give random names to each plugin
zh_CN: 给每个插件随机命名

en: Give random names to each theme (works in WP multisite)
zh_CN: 为每个主题随机命名（可在WP多站点中使用）

en: Global class name detected: %s. Read this article first: %s
zh_CN: 全局类名检测到：%s。首先阅读本文：%s。

en: Go PRO
zh_CN: 升级为专业版

en: Go To Plugin
zh_CN: 转到插件

en: Go to the Dashboard > Appearance section and update all the themes to the last version.
zh_CN: 前往仪表盘 > 外观部分，并将所有主题更新至最新版本。

en: Go to the Dashboard > Plugins section and update all the plugins to the last version.
zh_CN: 前往仪表盘 > 插件部分，并将所有插件更新至最新版本。

en: Godaddy detected! To avoid CSS errors, make sure you switch off the CDN from %s
zh_CN: 检测到了！为避免 CSS 错误，请确保从 %s 关闭 CDN

en: Good
zh_CN: 好

en: Google reCAPTCHA
zh_CN: 谷歌reCAPTCHA

en: Google reCaptcha Enterprise
zh_CN: Google reCaptcha 企业版

en: Google reCaptcha V3 is not working with the current login form of %s .
zh_CN: Google reCaptcha V3 无法与当前登录表单 %s 配合使用。

en: Great! The backup is restored.
zh_CN: 备份已还原。

en: Great! The initial values are restored.
zh_CN: 很好！初始值已恢复。

en: Great! The new paths are loading correctly.
zh_CN: 很好！新路径正在正确加载。

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: Having the admin URL visible in the source code it's awful because hackers will immediately know your secret admin path and start a Brute Force attack. The custom admin path should not appear in the ajax URL. <br /><br />Find solutions for %s how to hide the path from source code %s.
zh_CN: 在源代码中显示管理员URL是很糟糕的，因为黑客会立即知道你的秘密管理员路径并开始暴力破解攻击。自定义管理员路径不应出现在ajax URL中。<br /><br />找到解决方案%s如何隐藏路径免于源代码%s。

en: Having the login URL visible in the source code is awful because hackers will immediately know your secret login path and start a Brute Force attack. <br /><br />The custom login path should be kept secret, and you should have Brute Force Protection activated for it. <br ><br />Find solutions for %s hiding the login path from source code here %s.
zh_CN: 在源代码中显示登录URL是糟糕的，因为黑客会立即知道你的秘密登录路径并开始暴力破解攻击。<br /><br />自定义登录路径应保持秘密，并应为其激活暴力破解保护。<br /><br />在%s这里找到隐藏登录路径不被源代码发现的解决方案%s。

en: Having this PHP directive enabled will leave your site exposed to cross-site attacks (XSS). <br /><br />There's absolutely no valid reason to enable this directive, and using any PHP code that requires it is very risky.
zh_CN: 启用此PHP指令将使您的站点遭受跨站点攻击（XSS）。 <br /><br />绝对没有充分的理由启用此指令，并且使用任何需要该指令的PHP代码都非常冒险。

en: Header Security
zh_CN: 安全标头

en: Headers & Firewall
zh_CN: 标题和防火墙

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

en: Help & FAQs
zh_CN: 帮助和常见问题解答

en: Hide "login" Path
zh_CN: 隐藏 "login" 路径

en: Hide "wp-admin"
zh_CN: 隐藏"wp-admin"

en: Hide "wp-admin" From Non-Admin Users
zh_CN: 隐藏非管理员用户的 "wp-admin" 页面

en: Hide "wp-login.php"
zh_CN: 隐藏 “wp-login.php”

en: Hide /login path from visitors.
zh_CN: 隐藏访客的/login路径。

en: Hide /wp-admin path from non-administrator users.
zh_CN: 隐藏非管理员用户的/wp-admin路径。

en: Hide /wp-admin path from visitors.
zh_CN: 隐藏访客的/wp-admin路径。

en: Hide /wp-login.php path from visitors.
zh_CN: 隐藏访客的 /wp-login.php 路径。

en: Hide Admin Toolbar
zh_CN: 隐藏管理工具栏

en: Hide Admin Toolbar for users roles to prevent dashboard access.
zh_CN: 隐藏管理员工具栏，以防止用户角色访问仪表板。

en: Hide All The Plugins
zh_CN: 隐藏所有插件

en: Hide Author ID URL
zh_CN: 隐藏作者ID网址

en: Hide Common Files
zh_CN: 隐藏常见文件

en: Hide Embed Scripts
zh_CN: 隐藏嵌入脚本

en: Hide Emojicons
zh_CN: 隐藏表情符号

en: Hide Feed & Sitemap Link Tags
zh_CN: 隐藏Feed & Sitemap链接标签

en: Hide File Extensions
zh_CN: 隐藏文件扩展

en: Hide HTML Comments
zh_CN: 隐藏 HTML 注释

en: Hide IDs from META Tags
zh_CN: 隐藏 META 标签中的 ID。

en: Hide Language Switcher
zh_CN: 隐藏语言切换器

en: Hide My WP Ghost
zh_CN: 隐藏我的 WP Ghost

en: Hide Options
zh_CN: 隐藏选项

en: Hide Paths in Robots.txt
zh_CN: 在 Robots.txt 文件中隐藏路径

en: Hide Plugin Names
zh_CN: 隐藏插件名称

en: Hide REST API URL link
zh_CN: 隐藏 REST API URL 链接

en: Hide Source Map References
zh_CN: 隐藏源映射引用

en: Hide Theme Names
zh_CN: 隐藏主题名称

en: Hide Version from Images, CSS and JS in WordPress
zh_CN: 在WordPress中隐藏图像、CSS和JS中的版本。

en: Hide Versions from Images, CSS and JS
zh_CN: 隐藏图像、CSS 和 JS 的版本

en: Hide WLW Manifest Scripts
zh_CN: 隐藏 WLW 清单脚本

en: Hide WP Common Files
zh_CN: 隐藏 WP 通用文件

en: Hide WP Common Paths
zh_CN: 隐藏 WP 通用路径

en: Hide WordPress Common Files
zh_CN: 隐藏文字新闻公共文件

en: Hide WordPress Common Paths
zh_CN: 隐藏WordPress常用路径

en: Hide WordPress DNS Prefetch META Tags
zh_CN: 隐藏 WordPress DNS 预取 META 标签

en: Hide WordPress Generator META Tags
zh_CN: 隐藏 WordPress 生成器 META 标签

en: Hide WordPress Old Plugins Path
zh_CN: 隐藏 WordPress 旧插件路径

en: Hide WordPress Old Themes Path
zh_CN: 隐藏 WordPress 旧主题路径

en: Hide WordPress common paths from %s Robots.txt %s file.
zh_CN: 隐藏WordPress常见路径，不要在%s Robots.txt %s文件中显示。

en: Hide WordPress paths such as wp-admin, wp-content, and more from robots.txt file.
zh_CN: 隐藏 WordPress 路径，如 wp-admin、wp-content 等，不要在 robots.txt 文件中显示。

en: Hide all versions from the end of any Image, CSS and JavaScript files.
zh_CN: 隐藏所有图像、CSS 和 JavaScript 文件末尾的版本。

en: Hide both active and deactivated plugins
zh_CN: 隐藏所有已激活和已停用的插件

en: Hide completed tasks
zh_CN: 隐藏已完成的任务

en: Hide the /feed and /sitemap.xml link Tags
zh_CN: 隐藏/feed和/sitemap.xml链接标签

en: Hide the DNS Prefetch that points to WordPress
zh_CN: 隐藏指向WordPress的DNS预取。

en: Hide the HTML Comments left by the themes and plugins
zh_CN: 隐藏主题和插件留下的 HTML 注释。

en: Hide the IDs from all &lt;links&gt;, &lt;style&gt;, &lt;scripts&gt; META Tags
zh_CN: 隐藏所有&lt;links&gt;，&lt;style&gt;，&lt;scripts&gt;和META标签中的ID。

en: Hide the New Admin Path
zh_CN: 隐藏新管理员路径

en: Hide the New Login Path
zh_CN: 隐藏新的登录路径

en: Hide the WordPress Generator META tags
zh_CN: 隐藏WordPress生成器META标签

en: Hide the admin toolbar for logged users while in frontend.
zh_CN: 在前端页面中，对已登录用户隐藏管理员工具栏。

en: Hide the language switcher option on the login page
zh_CN: 在登录页面上隐藏语言切换选项。

en: Hide the new admin path from visitors. Show the new admin path only for logged users.
zh_CN: 隐藏新的管理员路径，对访客不可见。仅对已登录用户显示新的管理员路径。

en: Hide the new login path from visitors. Show the new login path only for direct access.
zh_CN: 隐藏新的登录路径不让访客看到。只有直接访问时才显示新的登录路径。

en: Hide the old /wp-content, /wp-include paths once they are changed with the new ones
zh_CN: 一旦旧的 /wp-content、/wp-include 路径被更改为新路径，请隐藏它们。

en: Hide the old /wp-content, /wp-include paths once they are changed with the new ones.
zh_CN: 一旦旧的 /wp-content、/wp-include 路径被更改为新路径，请隐藏它们。

en: Hide the old /wp-content/plugins path once it's changed with the new one
zh_CN: 一旦将旧路径更改为新路径，请隐藏旧的 /wp-content/plugins 路径。

en: Hide the old /wp-content/themes path once it's changed with the new one
zh_CN: 一旦用新路径替换旧路径，请隐藏旧的 /wp-content/themes 路径。

en: Hide user discoverability from API calls, sitemaps, oEmbed, and more.
zh_CN: 从 API 调用、网站地图、oEmbed 等中隐藏用户可发现性。

en: Hide wp-admin from Ajax URL
zh_CN: 隐藏 wp-admin 从 Ajax URL

en: Hide wp-config.php , wp-config-sample.php, readme.html, license.txt, upgrade.php and install.php files
zh_CN: 隐藏 wp-config.php、wp-config-sample.php、readme.html、license.txt、upgrade.php 和 install.php 文件。

en: Hide wp-config.php, wp-config-sample.php, readme.html, license.txt, upgrade.php and install.php files..
zh_CN: 隐藏 wp-config.php、wp-config-sample.php、readme.html、license.txt、upgrade.php 和 install.php 文件。

en: Hide wp-json & ?rest_route link tag from website header
zh_CN: 隐藏网站页眉中的 wp-json 和 ?rest_route 链接标签

en: Hiding the ID from meta tags in WordPress can potentially impact the caching process of plugins that rely on identifying the meta tags.
zh_CN: 在WordPress中隐藏meta标签中的ID可能会对依赖于识别meta标签的插件的缓存过程产生影响。

en: Hindi
zh_CN: 印地语

en: Hummingbird
zh_CN: 蜂鸟

en: Hungarian
zh_CN: 匈牙利语

en: IIS detected. You need to update your %s file by adding the following lines after &lt;rules&gt; tag: %s
zh_CN: 检测到IIS。您需要在&lt;rules&gt;标记后添加以下行来更新%s文件：%s

en: If WP Ghost helped you, please consider leaving a 5-star review. It supports updates and keeps the Lite version strong. %s
zh_CN: 如果WP Ghost对你有所帮助，请考虑留下五星好评。这将支持更新并保持Lite版本的强大。%s

en: If the reCAPTCHA displays any error, please make sure you fix them before moving forward.
zh_CN: 如果重新捕获CHA显示任何错误，请在前进之前确保修复它们。

en: If the rewrite rules are not loading correctly in the config file, do not load the plugin and do not change the paths.
zh_CN: 如果重写规则在配置文件中未正确加载，请不要加载插件，也不要更改路径。

en: If you bought %s please remove this plugin and install the one from %sYour Account%s
zh_CN: 如果您购买了 %s 请删除此插件并安装来自 %sYour Account%s 的插件。

en: If you can't configure %s, switch to Deactivated Mode and %scontact us%s.
zh_CN: 如果无法配置%s，请切换到停用模式，并%s联系我们%s。

en: If you can't configure reCAPTCHA, switch to Math reCaptcha protection.
zh_CN: 如果无法配置reCAPTCHA，请切换到数学reCaptcha保护。

en: If you have access to php.ini file, set <code>allow_url_include = off</code> or contact the hosting company to set it off
zh_CN: 如果您有权访问php.ini文件，请设置<code>allow_url_include = off</code>或与托管公司联系以将其关闭

en: If you have access to php.ini file, set <code>expose_php = off</code> or contact the hosting company to set it off
zh_CN: 如果您有权访问php.ini文件，请设置<code>expose_php = off</code>或与托管公司联系以将其关闭

en: If you have access to php.ini file, set <code>register_globals = off</code> or contact the hosting company to set it off
zh_CN: 如果您有权访问php.ini文件，请设置<code>register_globals = off</code>或与托管公司联系以将其关闭

en: If you have access to php.ini file, set <code>safe_mode = off</code> or contact the hosting company to set it off
zh_CN: 如果您有权访问php.ini文件，请设置<code>safe_mode = off</code>或与托管公司联系以将其关闭

en: If you're able to log in, you've set the new paths correctly.
zh_CN: 如果您能够登录，那么您已经正确设置了新路径。

en: If you're able to login, you've set reCAPTCHA correctly.
zh_CN: 如果您能够登录，则已正确设置重新验证。

en: If you're not using Windows Live Writer there's really no valid reason to have its link in the page header, because this tells the whole world you're using WordPress.
zh_CN: 如果您不使用Windows Live Writer，则没有充分的理由在页面标题中添加其链接，因为这可以告诉您整个世界都在使用WordPress。

en: If you're not using any Really Simple Discovery services such as pingbacks, there's no need to advertise that endpoint (link) in the header. Please note that for most sites this is not a security issue because they "want to be discovered", but if you want to hide the fact that you're using WP, this is the way to go.
zh_CN: 如果您不使用任何诸如pingbacks的Really Simple Discovery服务，则无需在标头中播发该端点（链接）。请注意，对于大多数站点来说，这不是安全问题，因为它们“很容易被发现”，但是如果您想隐藏使用WP的事实，这就是可行的方法。

en: If your site allows user logins, you need your login page to be easy to find for your users. You also need to do other things to protect against malicious login attempts. <br /><br />However, obscurity is a valid security layer when used as part of a comprehensive security strategy, and if you want to cut down on the number of malicious login attempts. Making your login page difficult to find is one way to do that.
zh_CN: 如果您的站点允许用户登录，则需要您的登录页面以便于用户轻松查找。您还需要做其他事情来防止恶意登录尝试。 <br /><br />但是，如果将模糊处理用作全面安全策略的一部分，并且要减少恶意登录尝试的次数，则它是有效的安全层。使登录页面难以查找是实现此目的的一种方法。

en: Ignore security task
zh_CN: 忽略安全任务

en: Immediately block incorrect usernames on login form.
zh_CN: 立即阻止登录表单上的无效用户名。

en: In .htaccess file
zh_CN: 在 .htaccess 文件中

en: In the old days, the default WordPress admin username was 'admin' or 'administrator'. Since usernames make up half of the login credentials, this made it easier for hackers to launch brute-force attacks. <br /><br />Thankfully, WordPress has since changed this and now requires you to select a custom username at the time of installing WordPress.
zh_CN: 在过去，WordPress 的默认管理员用户名是 'admin' 或 'administrator'。由于用户名构成登录凭据的一半，这使得黑客更容易发动暴力破解攻击。<br /><br />幸运的是，WordPress 已经改变了这一点，现在在安装 WordPress 时需要您选择一个自定义用户名。

en: Indeed Ultimate Membership Pro detected. The plugin doesn't support custom %s paths as it doesn't use WordPress functions to call the Ajax URL
zh_CN: 确实检测到 Ultimate Membership Pro。该插件不支持自定义 %s 路径，因为它不使用 WordPress 函数来调用 Ajax URL。

en: Indonesian
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚语

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Inmotion detected. %sPlease read how to make the plugin compatible with Inmotion Nginx Cache%s
zh_CN: 检测到运动。%s请阅读如何使插件与Inmotion Nginx缓存%s兼容

en: Install the last stable version of the plugin.
zh_CN: 安装插件的最新稳定版本。

en: Install/Activate
zh_CN: 安装/激活

en: Integration with other CDN plugins and custom CDN URLs.
zh_CN: 与其他CDN插件集成和自定义CDN网址。

en: Invalid ReCaptcha. Please complete reCaptcha.
zh_CN: 无效的 ReCaptcha。请完成 reCaptcha。

en: Invalid name detected: %s. Add only the final path name to avoid WordPress errors.
zh_CN: 检测到无效名称：%s。请仅添加最终路径名以避免WordPress错误。

en: Invalid name detected: %s. The name can't end with / to avoid WordPress errors.
zh_CN: 检测到无效名称：%s。名称不能以 / 结尾，以避免 WordPress 错误。

en: Invalid name detected: %s. The name can't start with / to avoid WordPress errors.
zh_CN: 检测到无效名称：%s。该名称不能以 / 开头以避免WordPress错误。

en: Invalid name detected: %s. The paths can't end with . to avoid WordPress errors.
zh_CN: 检测到无效名称：%s。路径不能以结尾。以避免WordPress错误。

en: Invalid name detected: %s. You need to use another name to avoid WordPress errors.
zh_CN: 检测到无效名称：%s。您需要使用其他名称以避免WordPress错误。

en: It's important to %s save your settings every time you change them %s. You can use the backup to configure other websites you own.
zh_CN: 每次更改设置时都要%s保存%s，这很重要。您可以使用备份来配置您拥有的其他网站。

en: It's important to hide or remove the readme.html file because it contains WP version details.
zh_CN: 隐藏或删除readme.html文件很重要，因为它包含WP版本的详细信息。

en: It's important to hide the common WordPress paths to prevent attacks on vulnerable plugins and themes. <br /> Also, it's important to hide the names of plugins and themes to make it impossible for bots to detect them.
zh_CN: 重要的是隐藏通用的WordPress路径，以防止对易受攻击的插件和主题的攻击。 <br />另外，重要的是隐藏插件和主题的名称，以使机器人无法检测到它们。

en: It's important to rename common WordPress paths, such as wp-content and wp-includes to prevent hackers from knowing that you have a WordPress website.
zh_CN: 重命名常见的WordPress路径非常重要，例如wp-content和wp-includes，以防止黑客知道您拥有WordPress网站。

en: It's not safe to have Database Debug turned on. Make sure you don't use Database debug on live websites.
zh_CN: 开启数据库调试并不安全。确保您不在实时网站上使用数据库调试。

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: JCH Optimize Cache
zh_CN: JCH 优化缓存

en: Jananese
zh_CN: 日本语

en: Javascript is disabled on your browser! You need to activate the javascript in order to use %s plugin.
zh_CN: 您的浏览器已禁用JavaScript！您需要激活JavaScript才能使用%s插件。

en: Joomla 4
zh_CN: Joomla 4。

en: Just another WordPress site
zh_CN: 只是另一个WordPress网站

en: Know what the other users are doing on your website.
zh_CN: 了解其他用户在您的网站上正在做什么。

en: Korean
zh_CN: 韩语

en: Last 30 days Security Stats
zh_CN: 过去30天的安全统计数据

en: Last check:
zh_CN: 最后一次检查：

en: Late Loading
zh_CN: 延迟加载

en: Latvian
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚语

en: Learn How
zh_CN: 了解如何将您的网站设置为％s。 ％s点击这里％s

en: Learn How To Add the Code
zh_CN: 了解如何添加代码

en: Learn how to disable %sDirectory Browsing%s or switch on %s %s > Change Paths > Disable Directory Browsing%s
zh_CN: 学习如何禁用%s目录浏览%s或切换至%s%s > 更改路径 > 禁用目录浏览%s

en: Learn how to set your website as %s. %sClick Here%s
zh_CN: 了解如何将您的网站设置为%s。 %s点击这里%s

en: Learn how to setup on Local & Nginx
zh_CN: 学习如何在本地和Nginx上设置。

en: Learn how to setup on Nginx server
zh_CN: 了解如何在 Nginx 服务器上设置

en: Learn how to use the shortcode
zh_CN: 学习如何使用短代码

en: Learn more about
zh_CN: 学习更多关于

en: Learn more about %s 7G firewall %s.
zh_CN: 了解更多关于 %s 7G 防火墙 %s。

en: Learn more about %s 8G firewall %s.
zh_CN: 了解更多关于 %s 8G 防火墙 %s。

en: Let's take your security to the next level!
zh_CN: 让我们把您的安全提升到一个新水平吧！

en: Level of Security
zh_CN: 安全级别

en: Levels of security
zh_CN: 安全等级

en: Limit the number of allowed login attempts using normal login form.
zh_CN: 使用普通登录表单限制允许的登录尝试次数。

en: Lite Mode
zh_CN: 轻量模式

en: Lite Mode is fully set up. If you want even fewer bot scans, Premium adds advanced hack protection and can block up to %s 99%% of automated attacks %s.
zh_CN: Lite模式已完全设置。如果你希望机器人扫描更少，Premium会增加高级黑客防护，并可以阻止高达 %s 99%% 的自动攻击 %s。

en: Lite Mode will set these predefined paths
zh_CN: Lite Mode 将设置这些预定义路径。

en: Lite mode
zh_CN: 轻模式

en: Lithuanian
zh_CN: 立陶宛语

en: Load after all plugins are loaded. On "template_redirects" hook.
zh_CN: 在所有插件加载完成后加载。在 "template_redirects" 钩子上。

en: Load before all plugins are loaded. On "plugins_loaded" hook.
zh_CN: 在所有插件加载之前加载。在“plugins_loaded”挂钩上。

en: Load the plugin as a Must Use plugin.
zh_CN: 将插件加载为必用插件。

en: Load when the plugins are initialized. On "init" hook.
zh_CN: 在插件初始化时加载。在“init”挂钩上。

en: Local & NGINX detected. In case you didn't add the code in the NGINX config already, please add the following line. %s
zh_CN: 本地和NGINX已检测到。如果您尚未在NGINX配置中添加代码，请添加以下行。 %s

en: Local by Flywheel
zh_CN: 本地 by Flywheel

en: Lockout Message
zh_CN: 锁定讯息

en: Login & Logout Redirects
zh_CN: 登录和登出重定向

en: Login Path
zh_CN: 登录路径

en: Login Redirect URL
zh_CN: 登录重定向URL

en: Login Security
zh_CN: 登录和安全

en: Login Test
zh_CN: 登录测试

en: Login URL
zh_CN: 登录网址

en: Logout Redirect URL
zh_CN: 注销重定向URL

en: Lost Password Form Protection
zh_CN: 密码丢失表单保护

en: Magic Link Login
zh_CN: 魔法链接登录

en: Make sure the redirect URLs exist on your website. %sThe User Role redirect URL has higher priority than the Default redirect URL.
zh_CN: 确保您的网站上存在重定向URL。%s用户角色重定向URL的优先级高于默认重定向URL。

en: Make sure you know what you do when changing the headers.
zh_CN: 确保你在更改标题时知道你在做什么。

en: Make sure you save the settings and empty the cache before checking your website with our tool.
zh_CN: 使用我们的工具检查您的网站之前，请确保保存设置并清空缓存。

en: Make that the redirect URLs exist on your website. %sThe User Role redirect URL has higher priority than the Default redirect URL.
zh_CN: 请确保重定向URL存在于您的网站上。%s用户角色的重定向URL优先级高于默认的重定向URL。

en: Manage Login and Logout Redirects
zh_CN: 管理登录和注销重定向

en: Manage whitelist & blacklist IP addresses
zh_CN: 管理白名单和黑名单的IP地址

en: Manually block/unblock IP addresses.
zh_CN: 手动阻止/解除阻止 IP 地址。

en: Manually customize each plugin name and overwrite the random name
zh_CN: 请手动自定义每个插件名称并覆盖随机名称

en: Manually customize each theme name and overwrite the random name
zh_CN: 请手动自定义每个主题名称并覆盖随机名称。

en: Manually whitelist trusted IP addresses.
zh_CN: 手动将受信任的 IP 地址列入白名单。

en: Mapping
zh_CN: 映射

en: Math & Google reCaptcha verification while logging in.
zh_CN: 数学和 Google reCaptcha 验证登录。

en: Math reCAPTCHA
zh_CN: 数学 reCAPTCHA

en: Max Fail Attempts
zh_CN: 最大失败尝试次数

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等

en: Minimal
zh_CN: 最小

en: Monitor, track and log events on your website.
zh_CN: 监控、跟踪并记录您网站上的事件。

en: More Help
zh_CN: 更多帮助

en: More details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Most WordPress installations are hosted on the popular Apache, Nginx and IIS web servers.
zh_CN: 大多数WordPress安装都托管在流行的Apache，Nginx和IIS Web服务器上。

en: Must Use Plugin Loading
zh_CN: 必须使用插件加载

en: My Account
zh_CN: 我的账户

en: Mysql Version
zh_CN: MySQL版本

en: NGINX detected. In case you didn't add the code in the NGINX config already, please add the following line. %s
zh_CN: 已检测到NGINX。如果您尚未在NGINX配置中添加代码，请添加以下行。 %s

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: New Login Data
zh_CN: 新的登录数据

en: New Plugin/Theme detected! Update %s settings to hide it. %sClick here%s
zh_CN: 检测到新的插件/主题！更新%s设置以隐藏它。%s点击这里%s

en: Next Steps
zh_CN: 下一步

en: No
zh_CN: 不。

en: No CMS Simulation
zh_CN: 不模拟 CMS

en: No Recent Updates Released
zh_CN: 最近没有发布更新。

en: No blacklisted ips
zh_CN: 没有列入黑名单的ips

en: No log found.
zh_CN: 找不到日志。

en: No, abort
zh_CN: 不，中止

en: No. of seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Normal Loading
zh_CN: 正常加载

en: Normally, the option to block visitors from browsing server directories is activated by the host through server configuration, and activating it twice in the config file may cause errors, so it's best to first check if the %sUploads Directory%s is visible.
zh_CN: 通常，通过服务器配置，主机会激活阻止访问者浏览服务器目录的选项。在配置文件中激活两次可能会导致错误，因此最好先检查%s上传目录%s是否可见。

en: Norwegian
zh_CN: 挪威语

en: Note that this option won't activate the CDN for your website, but it will update the custom paths if you've already set a CDN URL with another plugin.
zh_CN: 请注意，此选项不会为您的网站激活 CDN，但如果您已经使用其他插件设置了 CDN URL，它将会更新自定义路径。

en: Note! %sPaths are NOT physically change%s on your server.
zh_CN: 注意！在您的服务器上，路径%s未实际更改%s。

en: Note! If you add your email you will receive a free token which will activate the plugin.
zh_CN: 注意！如果您添加您的电子邮件，您将收到一个免费的令牌，该令牌将激活插件。

en: Note! The plugin will use WP cron to change the paths in background once the cache files are created.
zh_CN: 注意！插件将使用WP cron在缓存文件创建后在后台更改路径。

en: Note: If you can`t login to your site, just access this URL
zh_CN: 注意：如果您无法登录到您的网站，请访问此网址。

en: Notification Settings
zh_CN: 通知设置

en: Okay, I set it up
zh_CN: 好的，我已经设置好。

en: On website initialization
zh_CN: 在网站初始化时

en: One of the most important files in your WordPress installation is the wp-config.php file. <br />This file is located in the root directory of your WordPress installation and contains your website's base configuration details, such as database connection information.
zh_CN: WordPress安装中最重要的文件之一是wp-config.php文件。 <br />该文件位于WordPress安装的根目录中，并且包含您网站的基本配置详细信息，例如数据库连接信息。

en: Only change this option if the plugin fails to identify the server type correctly.
zh_CN: 仅在插件无法正确识别服务器类型时更改此选项。

en: Optimize CSS and JS files
zh_CN: 优化CSS和JS文件

en: Option to inform user about remaining attempts on login page.
zh_CN: 在登录页面上提供通知用户剩余尝试次数的选项。

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Outdated Plugins
zh_CN: 过时的插件

en: Outdated Themes
zh_CN: 过时的主題

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概述

en: Oxygen
zh_CN: 氧气

en: PHP Version
zh_CN: PHP版本

en: PHP allow_url_include is on
zh_CN: PHP allow_url_include 已打开

en: PHP expose_php is on
zh_CN: PHP expose_php 已打开

en: PHP register_globals is on
zh_CN: PHP register_globals已开启

en: PHP safe mode was one of the attempts to solve security problems of shared web hosting servers. <br /><br />It is still being used by some web hosting providers, however, nowadays this is regarded as improper. A systematic approach proves that it’s architecturally incorrect to try solving complex security issues at the PHP level, rather than at the web server and OS levels.<br /><br />Technically, safe mode is a PHP directive that restricts the way some built-in PHP functions operate. The main problem here is inconsistency. When turned on, PHP safe mode may prevent many legitimate PHP functions from working correctly. At the same time there exists a variety of methods to override safe mode limitations using PHP functions that aren’t restricted, so if a hacker has already got in – safe mode is useless.
zh_CN: PHP安全模式是解决共享Web托管服务器安全问题的尝试之一。 <br /><br />一些Web托管提供商仍在使用它，但是，现在认为这是不正确的。一种系统的方法证明，尝试在PHP级别而不是在Web服务器和OS级别解决复杂的安全问题在结构上是不正确的。 <br /><br />从技术上讲，安全模式是一种PHP指令，它限制了某些内置PHP函数的运行方式。这里的主要问题是不一致。启用后，PHP安全模式可能会阻止许多合法的PHP函数正常工作。同时，存在多种使用不受限制的PHP函数来覆盖安全模式限制的方法，因此，如果黑客已经进入–安全模式是无用的。

en: PHP safe_mode is on
zh_CN: PHP safe_mode 已打开

en: PRO
zh_CN: 专业

en: PRO: Hide and redirect additional asset paths (CSS/JS/PHP/media) for stronger stealth and broader bot protection.
zh_CN: PRO：隐藏并重定向附加资产路径（CSS/JS/PHP/media）以实现更强的隐蔽性和广泛的机器人保护。

en: PRO: Protect additional sensitive files (install.php, update.php, wp-settings.php, and more) for higher security.
zh_CN: PRO：保护额外的敏感文件（install.php、update.php、wp-settings.php 等）以增强安全性。

en: Passed
zh_CN: 通过

en: Path not allowed. Avoid paths like plugins and themes.
zh_CN: 路径不允许。避免使用插件和主题等路径。

en: Paths changed in the existing cache files
zh_CN: 现有缓存文件中的路径已更改。

en: Pause for 5 minutes
zh_CN: 暂停5分钟

en: Permalinks
zh_CN: 固定链接

en: Persian
zh_CN: 波斯语

en: Plugin Active
zh_CN: 插件激活

en: Plugin Install Process
zh_CN: 插件安装流程

en: Plugin Loading Hook
zh_CN: 插件加载钩子

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Plugins Path
zh_CN: 插件路径

en: Plugins Security
zh_CN: 插件安全

en: Plugins Settings
zh_CN: 插件设置

en: Plugins that have not been updated in the last 12 months can have real security problems. Make sure you use updated plugins from WordPress Directory.
zh_CN: 过去12个月未更新的插件可能会遇到真正的安全问题。确保使用WordPress目录中的更新插件。

en: Plugins/Themes editor disabled
zh_CN: 禁用插件/主题编辑器

en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰语

en: Portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语

en: Prevent Broken Website Layout
zh_CN: 防止网站布局混乱

en: Priority Loading
zh_CN: 优先加载

en: Project ID
zh_CN: 项目ID

en: Project ID for %s Google Enterprise %s.
zh_CN: %s谷歌企业的项目ID%s。

en: Protects your WooCommerce shop against brute force login attacks.
zh_CN: 保护您的 WooCommerce 商店免受暴力登录攻击。

en: Protects your website against Brute Force login attacks using %s A common threat web developers face is a password-guessing attack known as a Brute Force attack. A Brute Force attack is an attempt to discover a password by systematically trying every possible combination of letters, numbers, and symbols until you discover the one correct combination that works.
zh_CN: 使用 %s 保护您的网站免受暴力登录攻击。Web开发人员常面临的一种常见威胁是密码猜测攻击，也称为暴力攻击。暴力攻击是通过系统地尝试每种可能的字母、数字和符号组合来发现密码的尝试，直到找到有效的正确组合。

en: Protects your website against Brute Force login attacks.
zh_CN: 保护您的网站免受暴力破解登录攻击。

en: Protects your website against brute force login attacks.
zh_CN: 保护您的网站免受暴力登录攻击。

en: Prove your humanity:
zh_CN: 证明你是人：

en: RDS is visible
zh_CN: RDS可见

en: Random Static Number
zh_CN: 随机静态数字

en: Recommended Plugins
zh_CN: 推荐插件

en: Redirect Hidden Paths
zh_CN: 重定向隐藏路径

en: Redirect Logged Users To Dashboard
zh_CN: 将已登录用户重定向到仪表板

en: Redirect the protected paths /wp-admin, /wp-login to a Page or trigger an HTML Error.
zh_CN: 将受保护的路径 /wp-admin 和 /wp-login 重定向到一个页面或触发一个 HTML 错误。

en: Redirects
zh_CN: 重定向

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Remove PHP version, Server info, Server Signature from header.
zh_CN: 从标头中删除 PHP 版本、服务器信息和服务器签名。

en: Remove Plugins Authors & Style in Sitemap XML
zh_CN: 在Sitemap XML中移除插件作者和样式

en: Remove Unsafe Headers
zh_CN: 删除不安全的标头

en: Remove pingback link tag from the website header.
zh_CN: 从网站头部删除 pingback 链接标签。

en: Removes sourceMappingURL/sourceURL hints from CSS/JS output
zh_CN: 从CSS/JS输出中删除sourceMappingURL/sourceURL提示

en: Reset Settings
zh_CN: 重置设置

en: Resolving hostnames may affect the website loading speed.
zh_CN: 解析主机名可能会影响网站的加载速度。

en: Restore Backup
zh_CN: 恢复备份

en: Restore Settings
zh_CN: 恢复设置

en: Resume Security
zh_CN: 恢复安全

en: Robots Security
zh_CN: 机器人安全

en: Rollback Now
zh_CN: 回滚现在

en: Rollback Settings
zh_CN: 回滚设置

en: Rollback all the plugin settings to initial values.
zh_CN: 将所有插件设置回滚到初始值。

en: Rollback to version
zh_CN: 回滚到版本

en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语

en: Run %s Frontend Test %s to check if the new paths are working.
zh_CN: 运行 %s 前端测试 %s，检查新路径是否正常工作。

en: Run %s Login Test %s and log in inside the popup.
zh_CN: 运行 %s 登录测试 %s 并在弹出窗口中登录。

en: Run %sreCAPTCHA Test%s and login inside the popup.
zh_CN: 运行%sreCAPTCHA测试%s并在弹出窗口中登录。

en: Run Full Security Check
zh_CN: 运行完整安全检查

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: SSL is an abbreviation used for Secure Sockets Layers, which are encryption protocols used on the internet to secure information exchange and provide certificate information.<br /><br />These certificates provide an assurance to the user about the identity of the website they are communicating with. SSL may also be called TLS or Transport Layer Security protocol. <br /><br />It's important to have a secure connection for the Admin Dashboard in WordPress.
zh_CN: SSL是安全套接字层（Secure Sockets Layers）的缩写，是互联网上用来保护信息交换和提供证书信息的加密协议。 <br /><br />这些证书向用户保证与他们正在通信的网站的身份。 SSL也可以称为TLS或传输层安全协议。 <br /><br />在WordPress中为管理仪表板建立安全连接非常重要。

en: Safe URL:
zh_CN: 安全网址：

en: Salts and Security Keys valid
zh_CN: 安全密钥有效

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save Debug Log
zh_CN: 保存调试日志

en: Saved
zh_CN: 保存

en: Saved! This task will be ignored on future tests.
zh_CN: 保存了！以后的测试中将忽略此任务。

en: Saved! You can run the test again.
zh_CN: 保存了！您可以再次运行测试。

en: Script Debug Mode
zh_CN: 脚本调试模式

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Secret Key
zh_CN: 密钥

en: Secret keys for %sGoogle reCAPTCHA%s.
zh_CN: %s谷歌重新卡普查的秘密钥匙%s。

en: Secure WP Paths
zh_CN: 安全的 WP 路径

en: Security Check
zh_CN: 安全检查

en: Security Keys Updated
zh_CN: 安全密钥已更新

en: Security Level
zh_CN: 安全级别

en: Security Status
zh_CN: 安全状态

en: Security keys are defined in wp-config.php as constants on lines. They should be as unique and as long as possible. <code>AUTH_KEY,SECURE_AUTH_KEY,LOGGED_IN_KEY,NONCE_KEY,AUTH_SALT,SECURE_AUTH_SALT,LOGGED_IN_SALT,NONCE_SALT</code>
zh_CN: 安全密钥在wp-config.php中定义为在线常量。它们应该是唯一且尽可能长的。 <code>AUTH_KEY,SECURE_AUTH_KEY,LOGGED_IN_KEY,NONCE_KEY,AUTH_SALT,SECURE_AUTH_SALT,LOGGED_IN_SALT,NONCE_SALT</code>

en: Security keys are used to ensure better encryption of information stored in the user's cookies and hashed passwords. <br /><br />These make your site more difficult to hack, access and crack by adding random elements to the password. You don't have to remember these keys. In fact, once you set them you'll never see them again. Therefore, there's no excuse for not setting them properly.
zh_CN: 安全密钥用于确保用户 cookie 和哈希密码中存储的信息更好地加密。<br /><br />通过向密码添加随机元素，这些密钥使您的网站更难以被黑客入侵和破解。您无需记住这些密钥。事实上，一旦设置好，您将再也看不到它们。因此，没有理由不正确设置它们。

en: See the last days actions on this website ...
zh_CN: 查看此网站上最近几天的操作记录...

en: Select User Roles
zh_CN: 选择用户角色

en: Select the file extensions you want to hide on old paths
zh_CN: 选择您想要在旧路径上隐藏的文件扩展名。

en: Select the files you want to hide on old paths
zh_CN: 选择您想要隐藏在旧路径上的文件。

en: Send me an email with the changed admin and login URLs
zh_CN: 给我发送一封电子邮件，其中包含更改后的管理员和登录URL

en: Send me security updates and practical tips
zh_CN: 向我发送安全更新和实用技巧

en: Serbian
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语

en: Server Type
zh_CN: 服务器类型

en: Set Custom Cache Directory
zh_CN: 设置自定义缓存目录

en: Set Login & Logout Redirects based on User Roles.
zh_CN: 根据用户角色设置登录和登出重定向。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Short name detected: %s. You need to use unique paths with more than 4 chars to avoid WordPress errors.
zh_CN: 检测到短名称：%s。您需要使用包含4个以上字符的唯一路径，以避免WordPress错误。

en: Show /%s instead of /%s
zh_CN: 显示/%s而不是/%s

en: Show Advanced Options
zh_CN: 显示高级选项

en: Show Default Paths & Allow Hidden Paths
zh_CN: 显示默认路径并允许隐藏路径

en: Show Defaults Paths & Allow Everything
zh_CN: 显示默认路径并允许所有内容

en: Show blank screen when Inspect Element is active on browser.
zh_CN: 在浏览器上激活“检查元素”时显示空白屏幕。

en: Show completed tasks
zh_CN: 显示已完成的任务

en: Show ignored tasks
zh_CN: 显示被忽略的任务

en: Show message instead of login form
zh_CN: 显示消息而不是登录表单

en: Sign Up Form Protection
zh_CN: 注册表单保护

en: Simplified Chinese
zh_CN: 简体中文

en: Simulate CMS
zh_CN: 模拟 CMS

en: Site Key
zh_CN: 站点密钥

en: Site keys for %s Google reCaptcha %s.
zh_CN: %s谷歌reCaptcha的站点密钥%s。

en: Site keys for %sGoogle reCaptcha%s.
zh_CN: %sGoogle reCaptcha%s 的站点密钥。

en: Sitemap Security
zh_CN: 网站地图安全

en: Slovak
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克语

en: Slovene
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚

en: Solid Security
zh_CN: 可靠的安全措施

en: Some plugins may remove custom rewrite rules from the .htaccess file, especially if it's writable, which can affect the functionality of custom paths..
zh_CN: 一些插件可能会从.htaccess文件中删除自定义重写规则，特别是如果该文件是可写的，这可能会影响自定义路径的功能性。

en: Some themes don't work with custom Admin and Ajax paths. In case of ajax errors, switch back to wp-admin and admin-ajax.php.
zh_CN: 某些主题不适用于自定义管理员和 Ajax 路径。如果出现 ajax 错误，则切换回 wp-管理员和管理-阿贾克斯.php。

en: Spammers can easily signup
zh_CN: 垃圾邮件发送者可以轻松注册

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: Start Scan
zh_CN: 开始扫描

en: Sucuri Security
zh_CN: Sucuri 安全

en: Swedish
zh_CN: 瑞典语

en: Switch between Google reCaptcha Classic and Google reCaptcha Enterprise based on your Google Console setup.
zh_CN: 根据您的 Google 控制台设置在 Google reCaptcha 经典版和 Google reCaptcha 企业版之间切换。

en: Switch on %s %s > Change Paths >  Hide WordPress Common Paths%s
zh_CN: 打开 %s %s > 更改路径 > 隐藏WordPress常见路径%s

en: Switch on %s %s > Change Paths > Disable XML-RPC access%s
zh_CN: 打开 %s %s > 更改路径 > 禁用 XML-RPC 访问%s

en: Switch on %s %s > Change Paths > Hide Author ID URL%s
zh_CN: 打开 %s %s > 更改路径 > 隐藏作者 ID URL%s

en: Switch on %s %s > Change Paths > Hide RSD Endpoint%s
zh_CN: 打开 %s %s > 更改路径 > 隐藏 RSD 端点%s

en: Switch on %s %s > Change Paths > Hide WordPress Common Files%s
zh_CN: 打开 %s %s > 更改路径 > 隐藏 WordPress 常见文件%s

en: Switch on %s %s > Change Paths > Hide wp-admin from ajax URL%s. Hide any reference to admin path from the installed plugins.
zh_CN: 打开 %s %s > 更改路径 > 从 ajax URL%s 中隐藏 wp-admin。从已安装插件中隐藏对管理路径的任何引用。

en: Switch on %s %s > Tweaks > %s %s
zh_CN: 打开 %s %s > 调整 > %s %s

en: Switch on %s %s > Tweaks > Hide WLW Manifest scripts%s
zh_CN: 打开 %s %s > 调整 > 隐藏 WLW Manifest 脚本%s

en: Tagline
zh_CN: 标语

en: Temporary Login
zh_CN: 临时登录

en: Temporary Logins
zh_CN: 临时登录

en: Test your website headers with
zh_CN: 测试您的网站标题。

en: Text & URL Mapping
zh_CN: 文本和 URL 映射

en: Text Mapping
zh_CN: 文字对应

en: Text Mapping in CSS and JS files including cached files
zh_CN: 在 CSS 和 JS 文件中的文本映射，包括缓存文件。

en: Text Mapping only Classes, IDs, JS variables
zh_CN: 仅文本映射类，ID，JS变量

en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰国

en: Thank you for using %s!
zh_CN: 感谢您使用 %s！

en: The Events Log Report will document every action users take when trying to log in or are already logged in to your site (for the last 30 days), so you’ll know who does what on your site.
zh_CN: 事件日志报告将记录用户尝试登录或已登录到您的网站时的每个操作（过去30天内），因此您将知道谁在您的网站上做了什么。

en: The Lite Mode will add the rewrites rules in the config file to hide the old paths from hackers.
zh_CN: 轻量模式将在配置文件中添加重写规则，以隐藏旧路径，防止黑客攻击。

en: The REST API is crucial for many plugins as it allows them to interact with the WordPress database and perform various actions programmatically.
zh_CN: REST API 对许多插件至关重要，因为它允许它们与 WordPress 数据库进行交互并以编程方式执行各种操作。

en: The Safe URL will deactivate all the custom paths. Use it only if you can't login.
zh_CN: 安全 URL 将停用所有自定义路径。仅在无法登录时使用。

en: The WordPress database is like a brain for your entire WordPress site, because every single bit of information about your site is stored there, thus making it a hacker’s favorite target. <br /><br />Spammers and hackers run automated code for SQL injections.<br />Unfortunately, many people forget to change the database prefix when they install WordPress. <br />This makes it easier for hackers to plan a mass attack by targeting the default prefix <strong>wp_</strong>.
zh_CN: WordPress数据库就像整个WordPress网站的大脑一样，因为有关您网站的每点信息都存储在此，因此成为黑客最喜欢的目标。 <br /><br />垃圾邮件发送者和黑客为SQL注入运行自动代码。 <br />不幸的是，许多人在安装WordPress时忘记更改数据库前缀。 <br />这可以使黑客更容易通过针对默认前缀<strong>wp_</strong>来计划大规模攻击。

en: The WordPress site tagline is a short phrase located under the site title, similar to a subtitle or advertising slogan. The goal of a tagline is to convey the essence of your site to visitors. <br /><br />If you don't change the default tagline it will be very easy to detect that your website was actually built with WordPress
zh_CN: WordPress网站标语是位于网站标题下方的简短短语，类似于字幕或广告口号。标语的目标是将网站的本质传达给访问者。 <br /><br />如果您不更改默认标语，则很容易检测到您的网站实际上是使用WordPress构建的

en: The constant ADMIN_COOKIE_PATH is defined in wp-config.php by another plugin. You can't change %s unless you remove the line define('ADMIN_COOKIE_PATH', ...);.
zh_CN: 常量 ADMIN_COOKIE_PATH 是由另一个插件在 wp-config.php 中定义的。除非删除 define('ADMIN_COOKIE_PATH', ...) 这一行，否则无法更改 %s。

en: The list of plugins and themes was updated with success!
zh_CN: 插件和主题列表已更新成功！

en: The most common way to hack a website is by accessing the domain and adding harmful queries in order to reveal information from files and database.<br /> These attacks are made on any website, WordPress or not, and if a call succeeds … it will probably be too late to save the website.
zh_CN: 黑客最常见的攻击网站的方式是访问域并添加有害查询，以便从文件和数据库中获取信息。<br />这些攻击针对任何网站都可能发生，无论是WordPress还是其他类型的网站，如果攻击成功……恢复网站可能就为时已晚。

en: The plugins and themes file editor is a very convenient tool because it enables you to make quick changes without the need to use FTP. <br /><br />Unfortunately, it's also a security issue because it not only shows the PHP source code, it also enables attackers to inject malicious code into your site if they manage to gain access to admin.
zh_CN: 插件和主题文件编辑器是一个非常方便的工具，因为它使您无需使用FTP即可进行快速更改。 <br /><br />不幸的是，这也是一个安全问题，因为它不仅显示PHP源代码，而且如果攻击者设法获得对管理员的访问权限，它还使攻击者能够将恶意代码注入到您的站点中。

en: The response parameter is invalid or malformed.
zh_CN: 响应参数无效或格式错误。

en: The secret parameter is invalid or malformed.
zh_CN: secret参数无效或格式错误。

en: The secret parameter is missing.
zh_CN: secret参数丢失。

en: The security keys in wp-config.php should be renewed as often as possible.
zh_CN: 在 wp-config.php 中的安全密钥应尽可能频繁地续订.

en: Themes Path
zh_CN: 主题路径

en: Themes Security
zh_CN: 主题安全

en: Themes are up to date
zh_CN: 主题是最新的

en: There has been a critical error on your website.
zh_CN: 您的网站上存在严重错误。

en: There has been a critical error on your website. Please check your site admin email inbox for instructions.
zh_CN: 您的网站上存在严重错误。请检查您的站点管理员电子邮件收件箱以获取说明。

en: There is a configuration error in the plugin. Please Save the settings again and follow the instruction.
zh_CN: 插件中存在配置错误。请再次保存设置并按照说明进行操作。

en: There is a newer version of WordPress available ({version}).
zh_CN: 有可用的WordPress的更新版本（{version}）。

en: There is no such thing as an "unimportant password"! The same goes for your WordPress database password. <br />Although most servers are configured so that the database can't be accessed from other hosts (or from outside the local network), that doesn't mean your database password should be "12345" or no password at all.
zh_CN: 没有所谓的“不重要的密码”！对于你的WordPress数据库密码也是如此。<br />尽管大多数服务器都配置成数据库无法从其他主机（或局域网外）访问，但这并不意味着你的数据库密码可以是“12345”或者干脆不设密码。

en: This amazing feature isn't included in the basic plugin. Want to unlock it? Simply install or activate the Advanced Pack and enjoy the new security features.
zh_CN: 这个惊人的功能不包含在基本插件中。想要解锁它吗？只需安装或激活高级包，即可享受新的安全功能。

en: This is one of the biggest security issues you can have on your site! If your hosting company has this directive enabled by default, switch to another company immediately!
zh_CN: 这是您网站上可能遇到的最大安全问题之一！如果您的托管公司默认情况下启用了此指令，请立即切换到另一家公司！

en: This may not work with all new mobile devices.
zh_CN: 这可能无法在所有新移动设备上运行。

en: This option will add rewrite rules to the .htaccess file in the WordPress rewrite rules area between the comments # BEGIN WordPress and # END WordPress.
zh_CN: 此选项将在 WordPress 重写规则区域的 .htaccess 文件中添加重写规则，位置位于 # BEGIN WordPress 和 # END WordPress 之间的注释之间。

en: This refers to actions that could impact your site’s security. WP Ghost will NOT log users’ actions such as clicking on a Menu or other similar, everyday actions that a user regularly takes in the frontend of a site.
zh_CN: 这指的是可能影响您网站安全性的操作。WP Ghost 不会记录用户的操作，例如点击菜单或其他用户在网站前端定期进行的类似日常操作。

en: This will prevent from showing the old paths when an image or font is called through ajax
zh_CN: 当通过ajax调用图像或字体时，这将防止显示旧路径。

en: To hide the Avada library, please add the Avada FUSION_LIBRARY_URL in wp-config.php file after $table_prefix line: %s
zh_CN: 请在 $table_prefix 行之后的 wp-config.php 文件中添加 Avada FUSION_LIBRARY_URL 以隐藏 Avada 库： %s

en: To improve your website's security, consider removing authors and styles that point to WordPress in your sitemap XML.
zh_CN: 为了提高您网站的安全性，请考虑在您的站点地图XML中删除指向WordPress的作者和样式。

en: To whitelist your website IP address, add: %s
zh_CN: 要将您的网站IP地址列入白名单，请添加：%s

en: Track and Log the website events and receive security alerts by email.
zh_CN: 跟踪和记录网站事件，并通过电子邮件接收安全警报。

en: Traditional Chinese
zh_CN: 繁体中文

en: Troubleshooting
zh_CN: 故障排除

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其

en: Turn off the debug plugins if your website is live. You can also add the option to hide the DB errors <code>global $wpdb; $wpdb->hide_errors();</code> in wp-config.php file
zh_CN: 如果您的网站已经上线，请关闭调试插件。您也可以在 wp-config.php 文件中添加选项隐藏数据库错误：<code>global $wpdb; $wpdb->hide_errors();</code>

en: Tweaks
zh_CN: 调整

en: Two-factor authentication
zh_CN: 双因素认证

en: URL Mapping
zh_CN: 网址映射

en: Ukrainian
zh_CN: 乌克兰语

en: Ultimate Affiliate Pro detected. The plugin doesn't support custom %s paths as it doesn't use WordPress functions to call the Ajax URL
zh_CN: Ultimate Affiliate Pro检测到。该插件不支持自定义%s路径，因为它不使用WordPress函数来调用Ajax URL。

en: Unlock all
zh_CN: 全部解锁

en: Update Now
zh_CN: 立即更新

en: Update the settings on %s to refresh the paths after changing REST API path.
zh_CN: 更新 %s 上的设置，以便在更改 REST API 路径后刷新路径。

en: Updated
zh_CN: 更新

en: Upload the file with the saved plugin settings
zh_CN: 请上传保存了插件设置的文件。

en: Uploads Path
zh_CN: 上传路径

en: Urgent Security Actions Required
zh_CN: 需要紧急安全措施

en: Use Brute Force Protection
zh_CN: 防爆破

en: Use Checkbox Challenge
zh_CN: 使用复选框挑战

en: Use the %s shortcode to integrate it with other login forms.
zh_CN: 使用`%s`短代码将其与其他登录表单集成。

en: User 'admin' or 'administrator' as Administrator
zh_CN: 用户 'admin' 或 'administrator' 作为管理员

en: User Action
zh_CN: 用户操作

en: User Role
zh_CN: 用户角色

en: User Security
zh_CN: 用户安全

en: User roles for who to disable the Right-Click
zh_CN: 禁用右键的用户角色

en: User roles for who to disable the copy/paste
zh_CN: 禁用复制/粘贴的用户角色

en: User roles for who to disable the drag/drop
zh_CN: 用户角色用于禁用拖放功能。

en: User roles for who to disable the inspect element
zh_CN: 用户角色用于禁用检查元素功能。

en: User roles for who to disable the view source
zh_CN: 禁用查看源代码的用户角色

en: User roles for who to hide the admin toolbar
zh_CN: 用户角色用于隐藏管理工具栏。

en: Usernames (unlike passwords) are not secret. By knowing someone's username, you can't log in to their account. You also need the password. <br /><br />However, by knowing the username, you are one step closer to logging in using the username to brute-force the password, or to gain access in a similar way. <br /><br />That's why it's advisable to keep the list of usernames private, at least to some degree. By default, by accessing siteurl.com/?author={id} and looping through IDs from 1 you can get a list of usernames, because WP will redirect you to siteurl.com/author/user/ if the ID exists in the system.
zh_CN: 用户名（与密码不同）不是秘密的。知道某人的用户名后，您将无法登录该帐户。您还需要密码。 <br /><br />但是，通过了解用户名，您距离使用用户名暴力破解密码或以类似方式获得访问权限登录更近了一步。 <br /><br />因此，建议至少在某种程度上将用户名列表保持私有。默认情况下，通过访问siteurl.com/?author={id}并从1循环遍历ID，您可以获得用户名列表，因为如果系统中存在ID，WP会将您重定向到siteurl.com/author/user/。 。

en: Using an old version of MySQL makes your site slow and prone to hacker attacks due to known vulnerabilities that exist in versions of MySQL that are no longer maintained. <br /><br />You need <strong>Mysql 5.4</strong> or higher
zh_CN: 使用旧版本的MySQL将使您的网站运行缓慢，并且由于不再维护的MySQL版本中存在的已知漏洞而容易受到黑客攻击。 <br /><br />您需要<strong>Mysql 5.4</strong>或更高版本

en: Valid
zh_CN: 有效

en: Value
zh_CN: 价值

en: Verifies users by requiring them to check %s I'm not a robot %s checkbox.
zh_CN: 通过要求用户勾选%s我不是机器人%s复选框来验证用户。

en: Versions in Source Code
zh_CN: 源代码中的版本

en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南语

en: WP Core Security
zh_CN: WP核心安全

en: WP Debug Mode
zh_CN: WP调试模式

en: WP Super Cache CDN detected. Please include %s and %s paths in WP Super Cache > CDN > Include directories
zh_CN: 检测到WP Super Cache CDN。请在WP Super Cache> CDN>包含目录中包括%s和%s路径

en: We test the latest versions of the plugins listed here every week to %s ensure they work with the %s plugin perfectly %s.
                         %s You don't need to add all these plugins to your website. If you're already using a cache plugin, you don't need to install another one. %s We recommend only using one cache plugin %s.
                         %s You can also install either the %s iThemes Security %s plugin or the %s Sucuri Security %s plugin to work with the %s plugin.
zh_CN: 我们每周都会测试这里列出的插件的最新版本，以%s确保它们能够完美地与%s插件配合工作%s。
                         %s您不需要将所有这些插件添加到您的网站上。如果您已经在使用缓存插件，那么您不需要再安装另一个。%s我们建议只使用一个缓存插件%s。
                         %s您也可以安装%s iThemes Security %s插件或者%s Sucuri Security %s插件来配合%s插件使用。

en: Weak name detected: %s. You need to use another name to increase your website security.
zh_CN: 检测到弱名称：%s。您需要使用其他名称来提高网站安全性。

en: Where to add the firewall rules.
zh_CN: 在哪里添加防火墙规则。

en: Whitelist
zh_CN: 白名单

en: Whitelist IPs
zh_CN: 白名单 IP

en: Whitelist Options
zh_CN: 白名单选项

en: Whitelist Paths
zh_CN: 白名单路径

en: Windows Live Writer is on
zh_CN: Windows Live Writer 已启动

en: WooCommerce Magic Link
zh_CN: WooCommerce魔法链接

en: WooCommerce Safe Login
zh_CN: WooCommerce 安全登录

en: WooCommerce Support
zh_CN: WooCommerce 支持

en: WordPress Database Password
zh_CN: WordPress 数据库密码

en: WordPress Security Check
zh_CN: WordPress安全检查

en: WordPress Version
zh_CN: WordPress版本

en: WordPress XML-RPC is a specification that aims to standardize communications between different systems. It uses HTTP as the transport mechanism and XML as encoding mechanism to enable a wide range of data to be transmitted. <br /><br />The two biggest assets of the API are its extendibility and its security. XML-RPC authenticates using basic authentication. It sends the username and password with each request, which is a big no-no in security circles.
zh_CN: WordPress XML-RPC是旨在规范不同系统之间通信的规范。它使用HTTP作为传输机制，并使用XML作为编码机制，以实现各种数据的传输。 <br /><br /> API的两个最大优点是其可扩展性和安全性。 XML-RPC使用基本身份验证进行身份验证。它随每个请求一起发送用户名和密码，这在安全圈中是一个很大的禁忌。

en: WordPress and its plugins and themes are like any other software installed on your computer, and like any other application on your devices. Periodically developers release updates which provide new features or fix known bugs. <br /><br />New features may be something that you do not necessarily want. In fact, you may be perfectly satisfied with the functionality you currently have. Nevertheless, you may still be concerned about bugs.<br /><br />Software bugs can come in many shapes and sizes. A bug could be very serious, such as preventing users from using a plugin, or it could be a minor bug that only affects a certain part of a theme, for example. In some cases, bugs can even cause serious security holes.<br /><br />Keeping themes up to date is one of the most important and easiest ways to keep your site secure.
zh_CN: WordPress及其插件和主题就像您计算机上安装的任何其他软件，以及您设备上的任何其他应用程序一样。开发人员会定期发布提供新功能或修复已知错误的更新。 <br /><br />新功能可能不一定是您想要的。实际上，您可能对当前拥有的功能完全满意。但是，您可能仍然担心错误。 <br /><br />软件错误可能有多种形式和大小。例如，一个错误可能非常严重，例如阻止用户使用插件，或者它可能是一个较小的错误，仅会影响主题的特定部分。在某些情况下，错误甚至可能导致严重的安全漏洞。 <br /><br />使主题保持最新是确保网站安全的最重要和最简单的方法之一。

en: WordPress and its plugins and themes are like any other software installed on your computer, and like any other application on your devices. Periodically, developers release updates which provide new features, or fix known bugs. <br /><br />These new features may not necessarily be something that you want. In fact, you may be perfectly satisfied with the functionality you currently have. Nevertheless, you are still likely to be concerned about bugs.<br /><br />Software bugs can come in many shapes and sizes. A bug could be very serious, such as preventing users from using a plugin, or it could be minor and only affect a certain part of a theme, for example. In some cases, bugs can cause serious security holes. <br /><br />Keeping plugins up to date is one of the most important and easiest ways to keep your site secure.
zh_CN: WordPress及其插件和主题就像您计算机上安装的任何其他软件，以及您设备上的任何其他应用程序一样。开发人员会定期发布更新，以提供新功能或修复已知错误。 <br /><br />这些新功能不一定是您想要的。实际上，您可能对当前拥有的功能完全满意。但是，您仍然可能会担心错误。 <br /><br />软件错误可能有多种形式和大小。一个错误可能非常严重，例如阻止用户使用插件，或者可能很小，并且仅影响主题的特定部分。在某些情况下，错误可能会导致严重的安全漏洞。 <br /><br />使插件保持最新状态是确保网站安全的最重要和最简单的方法之一。

en: WordPress is well-known for its ease of installation. <br/>It's important to hide the wp-admin/install.php and wp-admin/upgrade.php files because there have already been a couple of security issues regarding these files.
zh_CN: WordPress以易于安装而闻名。 <br/>隐藏wp-admin / install.php和wp-admin / upgrade.php文件非常重要，因为有关这些文件已经存在一些安全问题。

en: WordPress, plugins and themes add their version info to the source code, so anyone can see it. <br /><br />Hackers can easily find a website with vulnerable version plugins or themes, and target these with Zero-Day Exploits.
zh_CN: WordPress，插件和主题将其版本信息添加到源代码中，以便任何人都可以看到。 <br /><br />黑客可以轻松找到带有易受攻击的版本插件或主题的网站，并使用零日漏洞利用这些目标。

en: Wordfence Security
zh_CN: Wordfence 安全

en: Wrong Username Protection
zh_CN: 错误的用户名保护

en: XML-RPC Security
zh_CN: XML-RPC 安全

en: XML-RPC access is on
zh_CN: XML-RPC 访问已打开

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yes, it's working
zh_CN: 是的，它正在工作

en: You already defined a different wp-content/uploads directory in wp-config.php %s
zh_CN: 您已经在wp-config.php%s中定义了另一个wp-content / uploads目录

en: You can ban a single IP address like 192.168.0.1 or a range of 245 IPs like 192.168.0.*. These IPs will not be able to access the login page.
zh_CN: 您可以封禁单个IP地址，如192.168.0.1，也可以封禁包含245个IP地址的范围，如192.168.0.*。这些IP地址将无法访问登录页面。

en: You can create a new page and come back to choose to redirect to that page.
zh_CN: 您可以创建新页面并回来选择重定向到该页面。

en: You can generate %snew Keys from here%s <code>AUTH_KEY,SECURE_AUTH_KEY,LOGGED_IN_KEY,NONCE_KEY,AUTH_SALT,SECURE_AUTH_SALT,LOGGED_IN_SALT,NONCE_SALT</code>
zh_CN: 您可以从此处%s生成新密钥%s <code>AUTH_KEY,SECURE_AUTH_KEY,LOGGED_IN_KEY,NONCE_KEY,AUTH_SALT,SECURE_AUTH_SALT,LOGGED_IN_SALT,NONCE_SALT</code>

en: You can now turn off '%s' option.
zh_CN: 您现在可以关闭 '%s' 选项。

en: You can now turn on '%s' option.
zh_CN: 您现在可以开启'%s'选项。

en: You can set to receive security alert emails and prevent data loss.
zh_CN: 您可以设置接收安全警报邮件并防止数据丢失。

en: You can white-list a single IP address like 192.168.0.1 or a range of 245 IPs like 192.168.0.*. Find your IP with %s
zh_CN: 您可以将单个IP地址添加到白名单，例如192.168.0.1，或者范围为245个IP地址，例如192.168.0.*。请使用%s查找您的IP地址。

en: You can't set both ADMIN and LOGIN with the same name. Please use different names
zh_CN: 您不能使用相同的名称设置ADMIN和LOGIN。请使用其他名称

en: You got %d attempts left before lockout.
zh_CN: 您还有%d次尝试机会，直到锁定。

en: You need to activate the URL Rewrite for IIS to be able to change the permalink structure to friendly URL (without index.php). %sMore details%s
zh_CN: 您需要激活IIS的URL重写，才能将永久链接结构更改为友好的URL（无index.php）。 %s更多详细信息%s

en: You need to set a positive number of attempts.
zh_CN: 您需要设置正数的尝试。

en: You need to set a positive waiting time.
zh_CN: 您需要设置一个积极的等待时间。

en: You need to set the permalink structure to friendly URL (without index.php).
zh_CN: 您需要将永久链接结构设置为友好的URL（没有index.php）。

en: You should always update WordPress to the %slatest versions%s. These usually include the latest security fixes, and don't alter WP in any significant way. These should be applied as soon as WP releases them. <br /><br />When a new version of WordPress is available, you will receive an update message on your WordPress Admin screens. To update WordPress, click the link in this message.
zh_CN: 应始终将 WordPress 更新为%s最新版本%s。这些通常包括最新的安全修补程序，并且不会以任何显著的方式更改 WP。一旦 WP 发布它们，就应立即应用它们。<br><br>当新版本的 WordPress 可用时，您将在 WordPress 管理屏幕上收到更新消息。要更新 WordPress，请单击此消息中的链接。

en: You should check your website every week to see if there are any security changes.
zh_CN: 您应该每周检查一次网站，以查看是否有任何安全性更改。

en: You shouldn't let users subscribe to your blog if you don't have an e-commerce, membership, or guest posting website. You will end up with spam registrations, and your website will be filled with spammy content and comments. We recommend using the Brute Force protection on the registration form.
zh_CN: 如果您没有电子商务、会员或访客发布网站，则不应允许用户订阅您的博客。您将最终面临垃圾注册，您的网站将充满垃圾内容和评论。我们建议在注册表单上使用暴力破解保护。

en: Your %s %s license expired on %s %s. To keep your website security up to date please make sure you have a valid subscription on %saccount.hidemywpghost.com%s
zh_CN: 您的 %s %s 许可证已于 %s %s 到期。为保持您的网站安全性，请确保您在 %saccount.hidemywpghost.com%s 上有有效的订阅。

en: Your admin URL can't be changed on %s hosting because of the %s security terms.
zh_CN: 由于%s安全条款，无法在%s主机上更改您的管理URL。

en: Your admin URL is changed by another plugin/theme in %s. To activate this option, disable the custom admin in the other plugin or deativate it.
zh_CN: 您的管理URL已被%s中的另一个插件/主题更改。若要防止错误，请停用更改管理路径的其他插件。

en: Your login URL is changed by another plugin/theme in %s. To activate this option, disable the custom login in the other plugin or deativate it.
zh_CN: 您的登录网址已被另一个插件/主题更改为%s。要激活此选项，请在其他插件中禁用自定义登录或将其停用。

en: Your login URL is: %s
zh_CN: 您的登录网址是：%s

en: Your login URL will be: %s In case you can't login, use the safe URL: %s
zh_CN: 您的登录网址将是：%s 如果您无法登录，请使用安全网址：%s

en: Your new site URLs are
zh_CN: 您的新网站URL是

en: Your website security %sis extremely weak%s. %sMany hacking doors are available.
zh_CN: 您的网站安全性%s非常弱%s。%s有许多黑客后门可用。

en: Your website security %sis very weak%s. %sMany hacking doors are available.
zh_CN: 您的网站安全性%s非常弱%s。%s有许多黑客后门可用。

en: Your website security is getting better. %sJust make sure you complete all the security tasks.
zh_CN: 您的网站安全性在提升。%s只需确保完成所有的安全任务。

en: Your website security is still weak. %sSome of the main hacking doors are still available.
zh_CN: 您的网站安全性仍然很弱。 %s一些主要的黑客后门仍然可用。

en: activate feature
zh_CN: 激活功能

en: already active
zh_CN: 已激活

en: dark
zh_CN: 深色

en: default
zh_CN: 默认

en: display_errors PHP directive
zh_CN: display_errors PHP指令

en: e.g. *.colocrossing.com
zh_CN: 例如 *.colocrossing.com

en: e.g. /cart/
zh_CN: 例如 /cart/

en: e.g. /cart/ will whitelist all path starting with /cart/
zh_CN: 例如，/cart/ 将允许所有以 /cart/ 开头的路径。

en: e.g. /checkout/
zh_CN: 例如：/checkout/

en: e.g. acapbot
zh_CN: 例如 acapbot

en: e.g. alexibot
zh_CN: 例如，alexi机器人

en: e.g. badsite.com
zh_CN: 例如 badsite.com

en: e.g. gigabot
zh_CN: 例如 gigabot

en: e.g. kanagawa.com
zh_CN: 例如：kanagawa.com

en: e.g. xanax.com
zh_CN: 例如 xanax.com

en: eg.
zh_CN: 例如.

en: eg. /logout or
zh_CN: 例如 /logout 或

en: eg. adm, back
zh_CN: 例如。adm, back

en: eg. ajax, json
zh_CN: 例如。ajax, json

en: eg. aspect, templates, styles
zh_CN: 例如。方面，模板，样式

en: eg. comments, discussion
zh_CN: 例如. comments, discussion

en: eg. core, inc, include
zh_CN: 例如。core，include

en: eg. disable_url, safe_url
zh_CN: 例如。 disable_url，safe_url

en: eg. images, files
zh_CN: 例如. images, files

en: eg. json, api, call
zh_CN: 例如. json, api, call

en: eg. lib, library
zh_CN: 例如: lib, library

en: eg. login or signin
zh_CN: 例如：login或signin

en: eg. logout or disconnect
zh_CN: 例如。注销或断开连接

en: eg. lostpass or forgotpass
zh_CN: 例如. 丢失密码和忘了密码

en: eg. main.css,  theme.css, design.css
zh_CN: 例如. main.css,  theme.css, design.css

en: eg. modules
zh_CN: 例如. modules

en: eg. multisite activation link
zh_CN: 例如。多站点激活链接

en: eg. newuser or register
zh_CN: 例如。新用户或注册

en: eg. profile, usr, writer
zh_CN: 例如. profile, usr, writer

en: from
zh_CN: 从

en: help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: install.php & upgrade.php files are accessible
zh_CN: install.php和upgrade.php文件可访问

en: light
zh_CN: 浅色

en: log
zh_CN: 记录日志

en: logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: more details
zh_CN: 更多细节

en: not recommended
zh_CN: 不建议

en: only %d chars
zh_CN: 仅限 %d 个字符

en: or
zh_CN: 或

[ctx: password mismatch]
en: Mismatch
zh_CN: 不匹配

[ctx: password strength]
en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

[ctx: password strength]
en: Password strength unknown
zh_CN: 密码强度未知

[ctx: password strength]
en: Strong
zh_CN: 强

[ctx: password strength]
en: Very weak
zh_CN: 很弱

[ctx: password strength]
en: Weak
zh_CN: 弱

en: reCAPTCHA Test
zh_CN: 重新捕获测试

en: reCAPTCHA V2 Test
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA V2 测试

en: reCAPTCHA V3 Test
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA V3 测试

en: reCaptcha Language
zh_CN: reCaptcha语言

en: reCaptcha Theme
zh_CN: 验证主题

en: readme.html file is accessible
zh_CN: readme.html 文件可访问

en: recommended
zh_CN: 推荐

en: redirects
zh_CN: 重定向

en: see feature
zh_CN: 查看功能

en: start feature setup
zh_CN: 开始功能设置

en: to
zh_CN: 到

en: too simple
zh_CN: 太简单

en: wp-config.php & wp-config-sample.php files are accessible
zh_CN: wp-config.php 和 wp-config-sample.php 文件是可访问的
