fluid-checkout - en to ko translation catalogue (521 entries)

en: "Add" link button
ko: "추가" 링크 버튼

en: (Required)
ko: (필수)

en: (experimental)
ko: (실험적)

en: (originally "%s")
ko: (원래 "%s")

en: * For as long as you have an active subscription.
ko: * 구독이 활성화되어 있는 동안만 해당됩니다.

en: 1 column
ko: 열 1개

en: 2 columns
ko: 열 2개

en: 226 EUR value (Save 42%)
ko: 226유로 가치(42% 절약)

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank">Purchase a new license key</a> and continue to receive updates and support.
ko: <a href="%s" target="_blank">새 라이선스 키를 구매</a>하고 업데이트와 지원을 계속 받으세요.

en: <a href="https://fluidcheckout.com/account/" target="_blank">Log in to your account</a> to get your license key, or <a href="%s" target="_blank">purchase a new license key</a>.
ko: <a href="https://fluidcheckout.com/account/" target="_blank">계정에 로그인</a>하여 라이선스 키를 받거나 <a href="%s" target="_blank">새 라이선스 키 구매</a>하세요.

en: <a href="https://fluidcheckout.com/account/" target="_blank">Log in to your account</a> to renew your license key and continue to receive updates and support.
ko: <a href="https://fluidcheckout.com/account/" target="_blank">계정에 로그인</a>하여 라이선스 키를 갱신하고 업데이트 및 지원을 계속 받으세요.

en: <a target="_blank" href="%s">Upgrade to PRO</a> to unlock more options.
ko: <a target="_blank" href="%s">프로로 업그레이드</a>하여 더 많은 옵션을 잠금 해제하세요.

en: <p>Fluid Checkout needs the classic WooCommerce shortcode-based checkout form to work. When using the Divi Builder to customize the look and feel of the checkout page, the classic shortcodes are replaced with custom widgets from the Divi Builder for each part of the checkout page. These custom widgets are not compatible with Fluid Checkout.</p><p>Please edit your checkout page replacing the Divi Builder widgets with the a text widget containing the shortcode <code>[woocommerce_checkout]</code>.</p>
ko: <p>유동 결제를 사용하려면 클래식 WooCommerce 쇼트코드 기반 결제 양식이 필요합니다. 디비 빌더를 사용하여 결제 페이지의 모양과 느낌을 사용자 지정하는 경우 기존 단축 코드는 결제 페이지의 각 부분에 대해 디비 빌더의 사용자 지정 위젯으로 대체됩니다. 이러한 사용자 지정 위젯은 유동적 결제와 호환되지 않습니다.</p><p>결제 페이지를 편집하여 Divi Builder 위젯을 <code>[woocommerce_checkout]</code> 단축 코드가 포함된 텍스트 위젯으로 대체하십시오."</p>

en: <p>This widget has been replaced by Fluid Checkout. </p><p>When using Fluid Checkout, the checkout page needs to use the original WooCommerce shortcode <code>[woocommerce_checkout]</code> to work properly.</p><p>For more information, visit the Fluid Checkout documentation.</p>
ko: <p>이 위젯은 플루이드 체크아웃으로 대체되었습니다. </p><p>유동 결제를 사용하는 경우 결제 페이지가 제대로 작동하려면 결제 페이지에서 원래 WooCommerce 쇼트코드 <code>[woocommerce_checkout]</code>를 사용해야 합니다.</p><p>자세한 내용은 유동 결제 문서를 참조하세요.</p>

en: <p>We detected that you are using the plugins Delivery & Pickup Date Time for WooCommerce (free and PRO) by CodeRockz. Integration with these plugins have been moved to Fluid Checkout PRO.</p>
ko: <p>코드록즈의 WooCommerce용 배송 및 픽업 날짜 시간 플러그인(무료 및 PRO)을 사용 중임을 감지했습니다. 해당 플러그인과의 통합이 Fluid Checkout PRO로 이전되었습니다. </p>

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> requires <strong>%2$s</strong> to be installed and activated. <a href="%4$s">%3$s</a>
ko: <strong>%1$s</strong>을(를) 설치 및 활성화하려면 <strong>%2$s</strong>이(가) 필요합니다. <a href="%4$s">%3$s</a>

en: Account matching
ko: 계정 매칭

en: Account matching / user matching
ko: 계정 매칭/사용자 매칭

en: Account password
ko: 계정 비밀번호

en: Action link on the order summary at checkout.
ko: 결제 시 주문 요약의 작업 링크를 클릭합니다.

en: Activate %s
ko: s 활성화

en: Activated
ko: 활성화

en: Add %s
ko: 추가 %s

en: Add billing phone field to the checkout form.
ko: 결제 양식에 청구 전화번호 필드를 추가합니다.

en: Add extra fields to the checkout form
ko: 결제 양식에 추가 필드 추가

en: Add shipping phone field to the checkout form.
ko: 결제 양식에 배송 전화번호 필드를 추가합니다.

en: Add widget areas to the cart page
ko: 카트 페이지에 위젯 영역 추가

en: Add widget areas to the checkout page
ko: 결제 페이지에 위젯 영역 추가

en: Add widget areas to the order pay page
ko: 주문 결제 페이지에 위젯 영역 추가

en: Add widget areas to the thank you page
ko: 감사 페이지에 위젯 영역 추가

en: Add-ons
ko: 애드온

en: Additional header sections
ko: 추가 헤더 섹션

en: Additional notes
ko: 추가 참고 사항

en: Address Book
ko: 주소록

en: Address book
ko: 주소록

en: Adds an extra shipping email and shipping phone field to the shipping address section.
ko: 배송 주소 섹션에 추가 배송 이메일 및 배송 전화 필드를 추가합니다.

en: After Shipping Address
ko: 배송 후 주소

en: After order sections
ko: 주문 후 섹션

en: After shipping address
ko: 배송지 주소 후

en: After the cart actions
ko: 카트 작업 후

en: After the cart items section
ko: 카트 품목 섹션 이후

en: After the order items section
ko: 주문 품목 섹션 이후

en: After the order overview
ko: 주문 개요 후

en: After the order overview and payment instructions
ko: 주문 개요 및 결제 안내 후

en: After the order summary
ko: 주문 요약 후

en: After the order totals
ko: 주문 합계 후

en: After the progress bar
ko: 진행률 표시줄 이후

en: After the shipping section
ko: 배송 섹션 이후

en: All PRO features + All add-ons for a special price.
ko: 모든 PRO 기능 + 모든 추가 기능을 특별한 가격에 만나보세요.

en: All add-ons are sold separately and require the <strong>Fluid Checkout Lite</strong> plugin to be installed and activated, except when noted.
ko: 모든 애드온은 별도 판매되며, 명시된 경우를 제외하고는 <strong>Fluid Checkout Lite</strong> 플러그인을 설치 및 활성화해야 합니다.

en: All future add-ons *
ko: 향후 모든 추가 기능 *

en: All prices shown in EUR. If there are any divergencies with the prices on our website, the offers shown on the website superseed these and will be applied.
ko: 모든 가격은 유로로 표시됩니다. 웹사이트에 표시된 가격과 차이가 있는 경우 웹사이트에 표시된 혜택이 우선하여 적용됩니다.

en: Allow customers to add a gift message and other gift related options to the order.
ko: 고객이 주문에 선물 메시지 및 기타 선물 관련 옵션을 추가할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Allow customers to change product quantities or removing items directly at the checkout page.
ko: 고객이 결제 페이지에서 직접 제품 수량을 변경하거나 품목을 제거할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Allows customers to make payments for orders that are either created manually by the store admin or not completed during checkout.
ko: 스토어 관리자가 수동으로 생성했거나 결제 중에 완료되지 않은 주문에 대해 고객이 결제할 수 있습니다.

en: Already have an account?
ko: 이미 계정이 있으신가요?

en: Always show
ko: 항상 표시

en: An account will be created with the information provided at checkout when completing the order.
ko: 주문 완료 시 결제 시 제공한 정보로 계정이 생성됩니다.

en: Apartment, unit, building, floor, etc.
ko: 아파트, 유닛, 건물, 층 등

en: Apply styles to the Stripe payment form fields
ko: Stripe 결제 양식 필드에 스타일 적용

en: As a step after shipping
ko: 배송 후 단계

en: As a step before shipping
ko: 배송 전 단계

en: As a sub-step after the shipping address section
ko: 배송지 주소 섹션 다음 하위 단계로

en: As a sub-step before the payment section
ko: 결제 섹션의 하위 단계로

en: As a sub-step before the shipping address section
ko: 배송지 주소 섹션의 하위 단계로 다음을 수행합니다.

en: As a substep after payment methods
ko: 결제 방법 다음 단계로

en: As a substep before payment methods
ko: 결제 방법 전 단계로

en: Associate the guest customer's orders with their existing account when an account already exists with the customer's contact details.
ko: 고객의 연락처 정보가 이미 있는 계정이 있는 경우 게스트 고객의 주문을 기존 계정과 연결합니다.

en: Avoid delivery delays and unsatisfied customers. Collect the <strong>correct address information</strong> from the first time they buy with you.
ko: 배송 지연과 고객 불만족을 방지하세요. 고객이 처음 구매할 때부터 <strong>정확한 주소 정보</strong>를 수집하세요.

en: Bars
ko: 바

en: Before Shipping Address
ko: 배송 전 주소

en: Before checkout steps
ko: 결제 전 단계

en: Before coupon codes section
ko: 쿠폰 코드 이전 섹션

en: Before shipping address
ko: 배송 전 주소

en: Before the cart actions
ko: 카트 작업 전

en: Before the cart items section
ko: 카트 품목 섹션 이전

en: Before the checkout steps
ko: 결제 전 단계

en: Before the order items section
ko: 주문 항목 섹션 이전

en: Before the order summary
ko: 주문 요약 전

en: Before the order totals
ko: 주문 합산 전

en: Before the progress bar
ko: 진행률 표시줄 이전

en: Before the shipping section
ko: 배송 섹션 이전

en: Below the order summary
ko: 주문 요약 아래

en: Below the payment section
ko: 결제 섹션 아래

en: Billing address
ko: 청구서 수신 주소

en: Billing phone
ko: 청구 전화

en: Both below the payment section and the order summary
ko: 결제 섹션 아래 및 주문 요약

en: Boxed
ko: 박스형

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 빵 부스러기

[ctx: Button label for applying coupon codes]
en: Apply
ko: 신청하기

en: Captcha Pro by BestWebSoft
ko: 베스트웹소프트의 캡차 프로

en: Captcha position
ko: 캡차 위치

[ctx: Captcha position]
en: Before place order button
ko: 주문하기 전 버튼

[ctx: Captcha position]
en: Before place order section
ko: 주문하기 전 섹션

en: Carrier:
ko: 캐리어:

en: Cart elements
ko: 카트 요소

en: Cart items
ko: 장바구니 항목

en: Cart items count
ko: 카트 품목 수

en: Cart layout
ko: 카트 레이아웃

en: Cart optimizations
ko: 카트 최적화

en: Cart total:
ko: 장바구니 합계:

en: Change email address to: {suggestion-value}
ko: 이메일 주소를 다음으로 변경합니다: {제안 값}으로 변경

en: Change visibility for the company name field for the billing address section on the checkout form.
ko: 결제 양식의 청구 주소 섹션에서 회사 이름 필드에 대한 표시 여부를 변경합니다.

en: Change visibility for the company name field for the shipping address section on the checkout form.
ko: 결제 양식의 배송 주소 섹션에 대한 회사 이름 필드 표시 여부를 변경합니다.

en: Change: %s
ko: 변경: %s

en: Changes the layout of order details on the thank you page and account pages.
ko: 감사 페이지 및 계정 페이지의 주문 세부 정보 레이아웃을 변경합니다.

en: Changes the layout of order pay page for existing orders pending payment from the customer.
ko: 고객의 결제가 보류 중인 기존 주문의 주문 결제 페이지 레이아웃을 변경합니다.

en: Check if there are any <a href="%s">integration options</a> available for other plugins you have installed.
ko: 설치한 다른 플러그인에 사용할 수 있는 <a href="%s">연동 옵션</a>이 있는지 확인합니다.

en: Checkbox for "Same as shipping/billing address" checked by default
ko: 기본적으로 '배송/청구 주소와 동일' 확인란이 선택되어 있습니다.

en: Checkout
ko: 결제

en: Checkout Below Place Order
ko: 아래에서 주문하기

en: Checkout Footer
ko: 결제 바닥글

en: Checkout Header - Desktop
ko: 결제 헤더 - 데스크톱

en: Checkout Header - Mobile
ko: 결제 헤더 - 모바일

en: Checkout Order Summary
ko: 결제 주문 요약

en: Checkout Sidebar
ko: 결제 사이드바

en: Checkout elements
ko: 결제 요소

en: Checkout fields
ko: 결제 필드

en: Checkout layout
ko: 결제 레이아웃

en: Checkout options
ko: 결제 옵션

en: Checkout progress
ko: 결제 진행 상황

[ctx: Checkout step title]
en: Billing
ko: 청구

[ctx: Checkout step title]
en: Contact
ko: 연락처

[ctx: Checkout step title]
en: Payment
ko: 결제

[ctx: Checkout step title]
en: Shipping
ko: 배송

[ctx: Checkout substep change link label]
en: Change
ko: 변경

[ctx: Checkout substep save link label]
en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Choose a background color for the checkout page footer. Only applies when using the distraction free header and footer.
ko: 결제 페이지 바닥글의 배경색을 선택합니다. 방해 요소 없는 머리글 및 바닥글을 사용할 때만 적용됩니다.

en: Choose a background color for the checkout page header. Only applies when using the distraction free header and footer.
ko: 결제 페이지 헤더의 배경색을 선택합니다. 방해 요소 없는 머리글 및 바닥글을 사용할 때만 적용됩니다.

en: Choose a background color for the checkout page. Color is applied to the <em>body</em> element.
ko: 결제 페이지의 배경색을 선택합니다. 색상은 <body> 요소에 적용됩니다.

en: Choose a background color for the order summary section.
ko: 주문 요약 섹션의 배경색을 선택합니다.

en: Choose an image to be displayed on the checkout page header. Only applies when using the distraction free header and footer.
ko: 결제 페이지 헤더에 표시할 이미지를 선택합니다. 방해 요소 없는 머리글 및 바닥글을 사용할 때만 적용됩니다.

en: Choose in which position to display the order actions.
ko: 주문 작업을 표시할 위치를 선택합니다.

en: Choose in which position to display the section.
ko: 섹션을 표시할 위치를 선택합니다.

en: Choose in which position to display the shipping methods section.
ko: 배송 방법 섹션을 표시할 위치를 선택합니다.

en: Choose in which step to display the billing phone field.
ko: 청구 전화 필드를 표시할 단계를 선택합니다.

en: Choose in which step to display the shipping phone field.
ko: 배송 전화 필드를 표시할 단계를 선택합니다.

en: Choose the style of the progress bar.
ko: 진행률 표시줄의 스타일을 선택합니다.

en: Choose where to display the available coupons section on the checkout page.
ko: 결제 페이지에서 사용 가능한 쿠폰 섹션을 표시할 위치를 선택합니다.

en: Choose which address to save as the shipping address for local pickup orders.
ko: 지역 픽업 주문의 배송 주소로 저장할 주소를 선택합니다.

en: Classic
ko: 클래식

[ctx: Clear image selection on admin pages.]
en: Remove image
ko: 이미지 제거

en: Click to go to the order summary
ko: 주문 요약으로 이동하려면 클릭하세요.

en: Close and continue with checkout
ko: 결제를 닫고 계속 진행

[ctx: Close button aria-label]
en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Collapsed
ko: 접힌

en: Collect and <strong>validate EU VAT numbers at the checkout page</strong>, removes tax charges on reverse charge basis and confirms customer location when needed.
ko: 결제 페이지에서 EU 부가가치세 번호를 수집 및 <strong>확인하고, 역청구 기준으로 세금 부과를 제거하며, 필요한 경우 고객 위치를 확인합니다.

en: Company name field for billing address
ko: 청구 주소의 회사명 필드

en: Company name field for shipping address
ko: 배송 주소의 회사명 필드

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Contact step
ko: 연락 단계

en: Continue
ko: 계속하기

en: Controls whether to use the distraction free page header and footer or keep the currently active theme's header and footer.
ko: 방해 요소가 없는 페이지 머리글과 바닥글을 사용할지, 현재 활성화된 테마의 머리글과 바닥글을 유지할지 여부를 제어합니다.

en: Coupon codes
ko: 쿠폰 코드

en: Create an account
ko: 계정 만들기

en: Cross-sells
ko: 교차 판매

en: Custom fields
ko: 사용자 지정 필드

en: Dark mode
ko: 다크 모드

en: Dashboard
ko: 대시보드

en: Debug mode
ko: 디버그 모드

en: Debug options
ko: 디버그 옵션

en: Default button style
ko: 기본 버튼 스타일

en: Define the position to display "Place order" and terms checkbox section.
ko: '주문하기' 및 약관 확인란 섹션을 표시할 위치를 정의합니다.

en: Define the position to display the captcha section. Some positions might not work depending on the captcha type chosen.
ko: 캡차 섹션을 표시할 위치를 정의합니다. 선택한 캡차 유형에 따라 일부 위치는 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Define the visibility of the additional order notes field.
ko: 추가 주문 메모 필드의 표시 여부를 정의합니다.

en: Design template
ko: 디자인 템플릿

en: Design templates, optimized cart and order received pages, account matching, and much more.
ko: 디자인 템플릿, 최적화된 장바구니 및 주문 접수 페이지, 계정 매칭 등 다양한 기능을 제공합니다.

en: Did you mean %s?
ko: s라고 하셨나요?

en: Disable the theme checkout options
ko: 테마 결제 옵션 비활성화

en: Dismiss
ko: 해지

en: Display as a cart section
ko: 카트 섹션으로 표시

en: Display checkout sidebar widgets only when viewing the last checkout step on mobile devices when using multi-step checkout layout
ko: 다단계 결제 레이아웃을 사용하는 경우 모바일 장치에서 마지막 결제 단계를 볼 때만 결제 사이드바 위젯을 표시합니다.

en: Display express checkout buttons in one line for larger screens
ko: 더 큰 화면을 위해 빠른 결제 버튼을 한 줄로 표시합니다.

en: Display gift message and other gift options at the checkout page
ko: 결제 페이지에 선물 메시지 및 기타 선물 옵션 표시

en: Display message when an account exists with the email address provided
ko: 제공된 이메일 주소로 계정이 존재하는 경우 메시지 표시

en: Display new sections and change order of sections on email notifications. Styles of order details on email notifications remain unchanged.
ko: 이메일 알림에 새 섹션을 표시하고 섹션의 순서를 변경합니다. 이메일 알림의 주문 세부 정보 스타일은 변경되지 않습니다.

en: Display order progress from the theme
ko: 테마에서 주문 진행률 표시

en: Display the "Add" link buttons in lowercase
ko: '추가' 링크 버튼을 소문자로 표시합니다.

en: Display the cart page with a layout similar to the checkout page.
ko: 결제 페이지와 유사한 레이아웃으로 카트 페이지를 표시합니다.

en: Display the checkout progress bar when using multi-step checkout layout
ko: 다단계 결제 레이아웃 사용 시 결제 진행률 표시줄 표시

en: Display the coupon codes section title
ko: 쿠폰 코드 섹션 제목 표시

en: Display the form field labels visible on the page
ko: 페이지에 표시되는 양식 필드 레이블을 표시합니다.

en: Display the gift message as part of the order details table instead of a separate section
ko: 선물 메시지를 별도의 섹션이 아닌 주문 세부 정보 테이블의 일부로 표시합니다.

en: Display the gift message fields always expanded
ko: 선물 메시지 필드를 항상 확장된 상태로 표시

en: Display the order details with wide layout on the thank you page
ko: 감사 페이지에 와이드 레이아웃으로 주문 세부 정보를 표시합니다.

en: Display the order status progress bar
ko: 주문 상태 진행률 표시줄 표시

en: Display widgets below the checkout header for mobile devices. Only displayed if using the plugin's checkout header.
ko: 모바일 장치용 결제 헤더 아래에 위젯을 표시합니다. 플러그인의 결제 헤더를 사용하는 경우에만 표시됩니다.

en: Display widgets below the place order button at the checkout page.
ko: 결제 페이지의 주문하기 버튼 아래에 위젯을 표시합니다.

en: Display widgets inside the order summary at the checkout page.
ko: 결제 페이지의 주문 요약 내에 위젯을 표시합니다.

en: Display widgets on the checkout footer. Only displayed if using the plugin's checkout footer.
ko: 결제 바닥글에 위젯을 표시합니다. 플러그인의 결제 바닥글을 사용하는 경우에만 표시됩니다.

en: Display widgets on the checkout header for large screens. Only displayed if using the plugin's checkout header.
ko: 대형 화면용 결제 헤더에 위젯을 표시합니다. 플러그인의 결제 헤더를 사용하는 경우에만 표시됩니다.

en: Display widgets on the checkout sidebar after the order summary.
ko: 주문 요약 후 결제 사이드바에 위젯을 표시합니다.

en: Displays the express checkout section at checkout when supported payment gateways have this feature enabled.
ko: 지원되는 결제 게이트웨이에서 이 기능을 활성화한 경우 결제 시 빠른 결제 섹션을 표시합니다.

en: Distraction free header and footer
ko: 방해받지 않는 머리글 및 바닥글

en: Do not change placeholders
ko: 자리 표시자를 변경하지 마십시오.

en: Do not display the cart items errors message at the top of the checkout page. When submitting the checkout form to complete the purchase, these error messages will always be displayed.
ko: 결제 페이지 상단에 장바구니 품목 오류 메시지를 표시하지 마세요. 구매를 완료하기 위해 결제 양식을 제출하면 이러한 오류 메시지가 항상 표시됩니다.

en: Do not hide "Address line 2" fields behind a link button
ko: 링크 버튼 뒤에 '주소 2줄' 필드를 숨기지 마세요.

en: Do not save any shipping address
ko: 배송 주소를 저장하지 마세요.

en: Do not show
ko: 표시하지 않음

en: Don't show this again
ko: 다시 보여주지 마세요

en: EU-VAT Assistant
ko: EU-VAT 도우미

en: Edit cart
ko: 장바구니 편집

en: Edit cart contents at checkout page
ko: 결제 페이지에서 카트 콘텐츠 편집

en: Edit cart link
ko: 카트 링크 편집

en: Edit the checkout page
ko: 결제 페이지 편집

en: Enable Mail Check: (disabled feature)
ko: 메일 확인 사용: (비활성화 기능)

en: Enable cart page optimizations
ko: 카트 페이지 최적화 사용

en: Enable custom shipping email field
ko: 사용자 지정 배송 이메일 필드 사용

en: Enable dark mode
ko: 다크 모드 사용

en: Enable integrated coupon code section
ko: 통합 쿠폰 코드 섹션 활성화

en: Enable international phone number fields
ko: 국제 전화 번호 필드 사용

en: Enable options to edit cart items on the checkout page
ko: 결제 페이지에서 카트 품목 편집 옵션 활성화

en: Enable order details customizations on email notifications
ko: 이메일 알림에서 주문 세부 정보 사용자 지정 활성화

en: Enable order pay page optimizations
ko: 주문 결제 페이지 최적화 사용

en: Enable phone number validation based on country rules
ko: 국가별 규칙에 따라 전화번호 유효성 검사 활성화하기

en: Enable thank you page and order details optimizations
ko: 감사 페이지 및 주문 세부 정보 최적화 활성화

en: Enable the account matching feature
ko: 계정 일치 기능 사용

en: Enable the express checkout section
ko: 빠른 결제 섹션 사용

en: Enable wide layout on "My account" page.
ko: '내 계정' 페이지에서 와이드 레이아웃을 사용 설정합니다.

en: Enhance your checkout experience with these add-ons.
ko: 이러한 추가 기능으로 결제 환경을 개선하세요.

en: Enhanced select fields
ko: 향상된 선택 필드

en: Enter your code here
ko: 여기에 코드를 입력하세요.

en: Error:
ko: 오류:

en: Expanded
ko: 확장

en: Expired on %s.
ko: S에서 만료되었습니다.

en: Express Checkout buttons from supported payment methods
ko: 지원되는 결제 방법의 빠른 결제 버튼

en: Express checkout
ko: 빠른 결제

en: Extend all the goodness of Fluid Checkout to your cart page and thank you pages.
ko: 플루이드 체크아웃의 모든 장점을 장바구니 페이지와 감사 페이지로 확장하세요.

en: Fix automatic zoom-in on form fields
ko: 양식 필드 자동 확대 수정

en: Fixed line
ko: 고정 회선

en: Fluid Checkout
ko: 유체 결제

en: Fluid Checkout PRO
ko: 플루이드 체크아웃 PRO

en: Fluid Checkout PRO – Bundle
ko: 플루이드 체크아웃 PRO - 번들

en: Fluid Checkout and Delivery Date plugins by CodeRockz
ko: CodeRockz의 유동 결제 및 배송 날짜 플러그인

en: Fluid Checkout database update
ko: 유동 결제 데이터베이스 업데이트

en: Fluid Checkout database updated successfully
ko: 플루이드 체크아웃 데이터베이스 업데이트 성공

en: Fluid Checkout is not compatible with the Divi Builder checkout layout
ko: 플루이드 체크아웃은 디비 빌더 체크아웃 레이아웃과 호환되지 않습니다.

en: Footer background color
ko: 바닥글 배경색

en: Force billing and shipping addresses to the same (single section)
ko: 청구 및 배송 주소를 동일한 주소로 강제 설정(단일 섹션)

en: Force wide layout on WooCommerce pages
ko: WooCommerce 페이지에서 와이드 레이아웃 강제 적용

en: Format phone numbers according to the rules for each country.
ko: 각 국가의 규칙에 따라 전화번호 서식을 지정합니다.

en: General styles for the checkout steps, order summary and other sections. <br>Might also apply to other pages such as the Cart, Order Received and View Order pages.
ko: 결제 단계, 주문 요약 및 기타 섹션의 일반 스타일입니다. <br>카트, 주문 접수 및 주문 보기 페이지와 같은 다른 페이지에도 적용될 수 있습니다.

en: Germanized PRO multistep checkout feature needs to be disabled when using Fluid Checkout
ko: 유동 결제 사용 시 독일화된 PRO 다단계 결제 기능을 비활성화해야 합니다.

en: Get the Bundle – Only 129 EUR
ko: 번들 구매 - 단 129유로

en: Get this add-on &mdash; 29 EUR
ko: 이 애드온 다운로드 &mdash; 29 EUR

en: Get this add-on &mdash; 39 EUR
ko: 이 애드온 다운로드 &mdash; 39 EUR

en: Get this add-on &mdash; 59 EUR
ko: 이 애드온 다운로드 &mdash; 59 EUR

en: Gift message
ko: 선물 메시지

en: Gift messages and packing slips
ko: 선물 메시지 및 포장 명세서

en: Gift options
ko: 선물 옵션

en: Go to Germanized settings
ko: 독일어화 설정으로 이동

en: Go to Plugin Search
ko: 플러그인 검색으로 이동

en: Go to the home page
ko: 홈 페이지로 이동

en: Google Address Autocomplete
ko: Google 주소 자동 완성

en: Great! Your checkout page is now running on Fluid Checkout.
ko: 훌륭합니다! 이제 플루이드 체크아웃에서 결제 페이지가 실행 중입니다.

en: HTML color value. ie: #f3f3f3
ko: HTML 색상 값(예 #f3f3f3

en: Header
ko: 헤더

en: Header and footer
ko: 머리글 및 바닥글

en: Header and footer template
ko: 머리글 및 바닥글 템플릿

en: Header and footer templates
ko: 머리글 및 바닥글 템플릿

en: Header background color
ko: 헤더 배경색

en: Here are a few resources for you to get started:
ko: 다음은 시작하는 데 도움이 되는 몇 가지 리소스입니다:

en: Hidden
ko: 숨겨진

en: Hidden (remove field)
ko: 숨김(필드 제거)

en: Hide cart items errors at the checkout page
ko: 결제 페이지에서 장바구니 품목 오류 숨기기

en: Hide optional fields behind a link button
ko: 링크 버튼 뒤에 선택적 필드 숨기기

en: Highlight the billing address section in the checkout form
ko: 결제 양식에서 청구 주소 섹션을 강조 표시합니다.

en: Highlight the order totals row in the order summary table
ko: 주문 요약 테이블에서 주문 합계 행을 강조 표시합니다.

en: Highlight the shipping address section in the checkout form
ko: 결제 양식에서 배송지 주소 섹션을 강조 표시합니다.

en: I already have it – Hide this offer
ko: 이미 가지고 있습니다 - 이 제안 숨기기

en: I need help!
ko: 도움이 필요해요!

en: If checked informs typos in email to users. (This feature has been disabled because Fluid Checkout offers the feature. Changes to this option will not take effect)
ko: 선택하면 사용자에게 이메일의 오타를 알립니다. (이 기능은 플루이드 체크아웃에서 해당 기능을 제공하기 때문에 비활성화되었습니다. 이 옵션의 변경 사항은 적용되지 않습니다.)

en: If field is set as "optional", which is the default visibility state, no changes will be applied to let other plugins apply any changes they need.
ko: 필드가 기본 표시 상태인 "선택 사항"으로 설정되어 있으면 다른 플러그인이 필요한 변경 사항을 적용할 수 있도록 변경 사항이 적용되지 않습니다.

en: If you ever need help, <a href="%s" target="_blank">open a support ticket</a> on our official support channel.
ko: 도움이 필요하면 공식 지원 채널에서 <a href="%s" target="_blank">지원 티켓을 개설하세요</a>.

en: Ignore additional checkout required fields when paying with a compatible express checkout payment gateway
ko: 호환되는 빠른 결제 결제 게이트웨이로 결제할 때 추가 결제 필수 필드를 무시합니다.

[ctx: Image uploader.]
en: No image selected.
ko: 선택한 이미지가 없습니다.

en: Initial state for the expansible order summary section on mobile.
ko: 모바일에서 확장 가능한 주문 요약 섹션의 초기 상태입니다.

en: Inside the cart items section
ko: 카트 품목 섹션 내부

en: Inside the order items section
ko: 주문 품목 섹션 내부

en: Inside the order overview
ko: 주문 개요 내부

en: Inside the order summary
ko: 주문 요약 내부

en: Installed &mdash; Activate
ko: 설치 &mdash; 활성화

en: Integrated coupon code field on the cart page
ko: 장바구니 페이지의 통합 쿠폰 코드 필드

en: Integrations
ko: 통합

en: International phone numbers
ko: 국제 전화 번호

en: It is recommended to keep this option checked to reduce the number of open input fields, <a href="https://baymard.com/blog/checkout-flow-average-form-fields#1-address-line-2--company-name-can-safely-be-collapsed-behind-a-link" target="_blank">read the research</a>.
ko: 열려 있는 입력 필드 수를 줄이려면 이 옵션을 선택해 두는 것이 좋습니다(<a href="https://baymard.com/blog/checkout-flow-average-form-fields#1-address-line-2--company-name-can-safely-be-collapsed-behind-a-link" target="_blank">연구 읽기</a>).

en: It is recommended to keep this option enabled for a better user experience.
ko: 더 나은 사용자 환경을 위해 이 옵션을 활성화하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Layout &amp; design
ko: 레이아웃 및 디자인

en: Layout of cross-sell items on the cart page.
ko: 카트 페이지에서 교차 판매 품목의 레이아웃.

en: Let customers <strong>save multiple shipping and billing addresses</strong> on their account and choose which ones to use at checkout and cart pages.
ko: 고객이 계정에 여러 배송 및 청구 주소를 <strong>저장하고 결제 및 카트 페이지에서 사용할 주소를 선택할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: License key cancelled.
ko: 라이선스 키가 취소되었습니다.

en: License keys
ko: 라이선스 키

en: Link to shop page
ko: 상점 페이지로 연결되는 링크

en: Load unminified assets
ko: 미니화되지 않은 자산 로드

en: Local pickup
ko: 현지 픽업

en: Local pickup and in-store collection
ko: 현지 픽업 및 매장 내 수거

[ctx: Log in link label at checkout contact step]
en: Log in
ko: 로그인

[ctx: Log in separator label at for when guest checkout is disabled]
en: Or continue as a guest
ko: 또는 게스트로 계속 참여하기

[ctx: Log in separator label at for when guest checkout is disabled]
en: Or continue below
ko: 또는 아래에서 계속하세요.

en: Log in to your account
ko: 계정에 로그인

en: Logged in as %1$s. <a href="%2$s">Log out</a>
ko: 1$s로 로그인했습니다. <a href="%2$s">로그아웃</a>

en: Logo image
ko: 로고 이미지

en: Mailchimp for WooCommerce
ko: WooCommerce용 Mailchimp

en: Make the checkout progress bar stay visible while scrolling
ko: 스크롤하는 동안 결제 진행률 표시줄이 계속 표시되도록 설정하기

en: Make the labels of optional field "Add" link button as <code>lowercase</code> (ie. "Add phone number" instead of "Add Phone Number"). This option also affects the link buttons for coupon code fields.
ko: 선택 필드 '추가' 링크 버튼의 레이블을 <코드>소문자</코드>로 만듭니다(예: "전화 번호 추가" 대신 "전화 번호 추가"). 이 옵션은 쿠폰 코드 필드의 링크 버튼에도 영향을 줍니다.

en: Make the order summary stay visible on the cart page while scrolling
ko: 스크롤하는 동안 주문 요약이 카트 페이지에 계속 표시되도록 설정합니다.

en: Make the order summary stay visible while scrolling
ko: 스크롤하는 동안 주문 요약이 계속 표시되도록 설정

en: Maybe be forced as "required" if the billing address section is displayed after the billing address section, and the billing phone field is set as "required. This is needed to ensure the billing address can be copied to the billing address when that option is checked.
ko: 청구 주소 섹션 뒤에 청구 주소 섹션이 표시되고 청구 전화 필드가 '필수'로 설정되어 있는 경우 '필수'로 강제 설정될 수 있습니다. 이는 해당 옵션이 선택되어 있을 때 청구 주소가 청구 주소로 복사될 수 있도록 하기 위해 필요합니다.

en: Maybe be forced as "required" if the billing address section is displayed after the shipping address section, and the billing phone field is set as "required. This is needed to ensure the shipping address can be copied to the billing address when that option is checked.
ko: 청구 주소 섹션이 배송 주소 섹션 뒤에 표시되고 청구 전화 필드가 '필수'로 설정되어 있는 경우 '필수'로 강제 설정될 수 있습니다. 이 옵션을 선택하면 배송 주소가 청구 주소로 복사될 수 있도록 하기 위해 필요합니다.

en: Minimalist
ko: 미니멀리스트

en: Mobile
ko: 모바일

en: More design templates
ko: 더 많은 디자인 템플릿

en: More information
ko: 자세한 정보

en: More positions for the coupon code on the checkout page
ko: 결제 페이지의 쿠폰 코드 위치 추가

en: Most useful when the order summary section does not have a highlighted background color. Might also apply to the Cart, Order Received and View Order pages when using Fluid Checkout PRO.
ko: 주문 요약 섹션에 강조 표시된 배경색이 없을 때 가장 유용합니다. Fluid Checkout PRO 사용 시 장바구니, 주문 접수됨 및 주문 보기 페이지에도 적용될 수 있습니다.

en: Move the sign up checkbox to the contact step
ko: 가입 확인란을 연락처 단계로 이동합니다.

en: Multi step
ko: 다단계

en: Multiple saved addresses for shipping and billing.
ko: 배송 및 청구에 사용할 여러 개의 저장된 주소.

en: My account layout
ko: 내 계정 레이아웃

en: No integrations available at the moment on this section. The options related to each plugin will only appear here if that plugin is activated.
ko: 현재 이 섹션에서는 사용할 수 있는 연동 기능이 없습니다. 각 플러그인과 관련된 옵션은 해당 플러그인이 활성화된 경우에만 여기에 표시됩니다.

en: No license keys options available at the moment on this section. The options related to each plugin or add-on will appear here when that plugin is activated.
ko: 현재 이 섹션에서는 라이선스 키 옵션을 사용할 수 없습니다. 각 플러그인 또는 애드온과 관련된 옵션은 해당 플러그인이 활성화되면 여기에 표시됩니다.

en: Not selected yet.
ko: 아직 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: Number of cross-sell items to display on the cart page
ko: 카트 페이지에 표시할 교차 판매 품목 수

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: On the sidebar
ko: 사이드바에서

en: On the site header (requires distraction-free header)
ko: 사이트 헤더(방해 요소가 없는 헤더가 필요함)

en: Only applicable if use of coupon codes are enabled in the WooCommerce settings.
ko: WooCommerce 설정에서 쿠폰 코드 사용이 활성화된 경우에만 적용됩니다.

en: Only applicable when coupon code is displayed as a separate section on the checkout or cart pages.
ko: 쿠폰 코드가 결제 또는 카트 페이지에 별도의 섹션으로 표시되는 경우에만 적용됩니다.

en: Only applicable when using the Impreza theme header at the checkout page.
ko: 결제 페이지에서 임프레자 테마 헤더를 사용하는 경우에만 적용됩니다.

en: Only applies when using a block-based theme.
ko: 블록 기반 테마를 사용할 때만 적용됩니다.

en: Only show allowed countries for shipping or billing
ko: 배송 또는 청구에 허용된 국가만 표시

en: Only used for shipping-related questions.
ko: 배송 관련 문의에만 사용됩니다.

en: Optimized cart page
ko: 최적화된 카트 페이지

en: Optimized horizontal cross-sells layout
ko: 최적화된 수평 교차 판매 레이아웃

en: Optimized order received / thank you page
ko: 최적화된 주문 접수/감사 페이지

en: Optional
ko: 선택 사항

en: Optional fields
ko: 선택 필드

en: Or
ko: 또는

en: Order actions
ko: 주문 작업

en: Order details layout
ko: 주문 세부 정보 레이아웃

en: Order details optimizations
ko: 주문 세부 정보 최적화

en: Order downloads
ko: 주문 다운로드

en: Order notes
ko: 주문 메모

en: Order number and receipt will be sent to this email address.
ko: 주문 번호와 영수증이 이 이메일 주소로 전송됩니다.

en: Order pay
ko: 주문 결제

en: Order pay page
ko: 주문 결제 페이지

en: Order progress
ko: 주문 진행 상황

en: Order status
ko: 주문 상태

en: Order summary
ko: 주문 요약

en: Output additional header sections if enabled in the theme settings.
ko: 테마 설정에서 활성화한 경우 추가 헤더 섹션을 출력합니다.

en: Output the breadcrumbs section from the Fennik theme when using Fluid Checkout header and footer.
ko: 유동 결제 헤더 및 바닥글을 사용할 때 Fennik 테마에서 이동 경로 섹션을 출력합니다.

en: Output the checkout steps section from Betheme on the checkout, cart and order received pages.
ko: 결제, 장바구니 및 주문 접수 페이지에 Betheme의 결제 단계 섹션을 출력합니다.

en: Output the checkout steps section from The Gem theme when using Fluid Checkout header and footer.
ko: 유동 결제 머리글 및 바닥글을 사용하는 경우 The Gem 테마에서 결제 단계 섹션을 출력합니다.

en: Output the checkout steps section from the Bookshelf theme when using Fluid Checkout.
ko: 유동 결제를 사용하는 경우 책장 테마에서 결제 단계 섹션을 출력합니다.

en: Output the checkout steps section from the Kapee theme on the checkout, cart and order received pages.
ko: 결제, 카트 및 주문 접수 페이지의 카피 테마에서 결제 단계 섹션을 출력합니다.

en: Output the checkout steps section from the Nyture theme when using Fluid Checkout.
ko: 유동적 결제를 사용하는 경우 Nyture 테마에서 결제 단계 섹션을 출력합니다.

en: Output the checkout steps section from the Porto theme on the checkout, cart and order received pages.
ko: 결제, 카트 및 주문 접수 페이지의 Porto 테마에서 결제 단계 섹션을 출력합니다.

en: Output the checkout steps section from the Pressmart theme on the checkout, cart and order received pages.
ko: 결제, 카트 및 주문 접수 페이지의 Pressmart 테마에서 결제 단계 섹션을 출력합니다.

en: Output the checkout steps section from the Woodmart theme when using Fluid Checkout header and footer.
ko: 유동 결제 머리글 및 바닥글을 사용하는 경우 Woodmart 테마에서 결제 단계 섹션을 출력합니다.

en: Override the position for the subscribe checkbox on the checkout page and always display it on the contact step
ko: 결제 페이지에서 구독 확인란의 위치를 재정의하고 항상 연락처 단계에 표시합니다.

en: Page background color
ko: 페이지 배경색

en: Page template
ko: 페이지 템플릿

en: Parcel terminal
ko: 소포 터미널

en: Payment form
ko: 결제 양식

en: Payment method
ko: 결제 방법

en: Phone number validation types used when precise validation is enabled.
ko: 정밀 유효성 검사가 활성화된 경우 사용되는 전화 번호 유효성 검사 유형입니다.

en: Pick a Locker
ko: 사물함 선택

en: Pickup point
ko: 픽업 지점

en: Pickup point not selected yet.
ko: 픽업 지점이 아직 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: Pickup point:
ko: 픽업 지점:

en: Place order
ko: 주문하기

en: Please verify your phone number.
ko: 휴대폰 번호를 인증해 주세요.

en: Position for the extra order summary section on mobile.
ko: 모바일에서 추가 주문 요약 섹션의 위치를 지정합니다.

en: Position on checkout page
ko: 결제 페이지 내 위치

en: Prevent automatic selection of the first shipping method
ko: 첫 번째 배송 방법 자동 선택 방지

en: Proceed to %s
ko: 다음으로 %s로 진행

en: Proceed to billing
ko: 청구 진행

en: Proceed to contact
ko: 연락처로 진행

en: Proceed to payment
ko: 결제 진행

en: Proceed to shipping
ko: 배송 진행

en: Progress bar
ko: 진행률 표시줄

en: Rate the plugin
ko: 플러그인 평가하기

en: Read documentation
ko: 문서 읽기

en: Read the documentation.
ko: 문서를 읽어보세요.

en: Read the installation guide <a href="%s" target="_blank">Getting stated with Fluid Checkout</a>.
ko: 설치 가이드 <a href="%s" target="_blank">유체 결제로 명시하기</a>를 읽어보세요.

en: Recommended only when most customers actually need the "Address line 2" field, or when getting the right shipping address is crucial (ie. if delivering food and other perishable products).
ko: 대부분의 고객이 실제로 '주소 2줄' 필드를 필요로 하거나 올바른 배송 주소를 확보하는 것이 중요한 경우(예: 식품 및 기타 부패하기 쉬운 제품을 배송하는 경우)에만 권장됩니다.

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Removes shipping address section when a local pickup shipping method is selected.
ko: 지역 픽업 배송 방법을 선택한 경우 배송 주소 섹션을 제거합니다.

en: Replace <code>select2</code> dropdown components with <code>TomSelect</code>
ko: <code>select2</code> 드롭다운 컴포넌트를 <code>TomSelect</code>로 바꿉니다.

en: Replaces the account creation fields with a notification and option to log in. In some contexts, it might be recommended to leave this option disabled to protect the privacy of customers.
ko: 계정 만들기 필드를 알림 및 로그인 옵션으로 대체합니다. 일부 상황에서는 고객의 개인정보를 보호하기 위해 이 옵션을 비활성화하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Replaces the shipping address with the pickup point location when a local pickup shipping method is selected.
ko: 지역 픽업 배송 방법을 선택한 경우 배송 주소를 픽업 지점 위치로 바꿉니다.

en: Required
ko: 필수

en: Same as billing address
ko: 청구서 수신 주소와 동일

en: Same as shipping address
ko: 배송지 주소와 동일

en: Save same as the billing address
ko: 청구 주소와 동일하게 저장

en: Save the selected pickup location
ko: 선택한 픽업 위치 저장

en: Select an image
ko: 이미지 선택

en: Select position where to display the billing address section on the checkout page.
ko: 결제 페이지에서 청구 주소 섹션을 표시할 위치를 선택합니다.

en: Select position where to display the coupon codes section on the cart page. Only applicable when AJAX cart and the integrated coupon codes in the checkout page are enabled.
ko: 카트 페이지에서 쿠폰 코드 섹션을 표시할 위치를 선택합니다. 결제 페이지에서 AJAX 카트와 통합 쿠폰 코드가 활성화된 경우에만 적용됩니다.

en: Select position where to display the coupon codes section on the checkout page.
ko: 결제 페이지에서 쿠폰 코드 섹션을 표시할 위치를 선택합니다.

en: Select position where to display the cross-sells section on the cart page.
ko: 카트 페이지에서 교차 판매 섹션을 표시할 위치를 선택합니다.

en: Select position where to display the shipping costs and calculator on the cart page.
ko: 카트 페이지에서 배송비 및 계산기를 표시할 위치를 선택합니다.

en: Select style of the "apply coupon" button. Only applicable when the coupon code section is displayed "Before the checkout steps" on the checkout page, or "Before the cart items section" on the cart page.
ko: "쿠폰 적용" 버튼의 스타일을 선택합니다. 쿠폰 코드 섹션이 결제 페이지의 "결제 단계 전" 또는 카트 페이지의 "카트 품목 섹션 전"에 표시되는 경우에만 적용됩니다.

en: Selecting a collection point is required when shipping with FermoPoint.
ko: FermoPoint로 배송할 때는 수거 지점을 선택해야 합니다.

en: Selecting a pickup point is required before proceeding.
ko: 계속 진행하기 전에 픽업 지점을 선택해야 합니다.

en: Sendinblue - WooCommerce Email Marketing
ko: 센딩블루 - 우커머스 이메일 마케팅

en: Set <code>font-size</code> inside form fields to 16px
ko: 양식 필드 내부의 <코드>글꼴 크기</코드>를 16px로 설정합니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

[ctx: Settings section]
en: Cart
ko: 장바구니

[ctx: Settings section]
en: Order pay
ko: 주문 결제

[ctx: Settings section]
en: Thank you
ko: 감사합니다

[ctx: Settings section title]
en: Integrations
ko: 통합

[ctx: Settings section title]
en: License keys
ko: 라이선스 키

en: Setup & Documentation
ko: 설정 및 문서화

en: Setup layout and design on the <a href="%s">checkout options</a>.
ko: <a href="%s">체크아웃 옵션</a>에서 레이아웃 및 디자인을 설정합니다.

en: Shipping
ko: 배송

en: Shipping address
ko: 배송 주소

en: Shipping method
ko: 배송 방법

en: Shipping methods
ko: 배송 방법

en: Shipping phone
ko: 배송 전화

en: Show a link button on the pickup location substep to clear the chosen shipping methods. This can be used to allow showing the shipping address section again if a local pickup method was previously selected.
ko: 픽업 위치 하위 단계에 링크 버튼을 표시하여 선택한 배송 방법을 지웁니다. 이 버튼을 사용하면 이전에 지역 픽업 방법을 선택한 경우 배송 주소 섹션을 다시 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Show an example of a valid phone number inside phone fields
ko: 전화번호 필드에 유효한 전화번호 예시 표시하기

en: Show country code beside the flag
ko: 국기 옆에 국가 코드 표시

en: Show if not defined
ko: 정의되지 않은 경우 표시

en: Show option to clear shipping methods in the pickup location substep
ko: 픽업 위치 하위 단계에서 배송 방법 지우기 옵션 표시

en: Sign up checkbox position
ko: 가입 확인란 위치

en: Simplified EU-VAT validation for your store.
ko: 스토어에 대한 간소화된 EU-VAT 유효성 검사.

en: Single step
ko: 한 단계

en: Skip to content
ko: 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Some changes to the database are required. As with any update, we recommend you to <strong>take a full backup of your website before proceeding</strong>.
ko: 데이터베이스에 일부 변경이 필요합니다. 모든 업데이트와 마찬가지로 계속 진행하기 전에 웹사이트의 전체 백업을 <strong>하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Some features of WooCommerce Checkout Manager by Quadlayers might not work as expected when using it with Fluid Checkout. Read <a href="%s">our documentation</a> for more information and alternative solutions.
ko: 플루이드 체크 아웃과 함께 사용할 때 쿼드레이어에 의한 WooCommerce Checkout Manager의 일부 기능이 예상대로 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다. 자세한 내용과 대체 솔루션은 <a href="%s">설명을 읽어보세요.

en: Some options might not be compatible with some plugins and themes.
ko: 일부 옵션은 일부 플러그인 및 테마와 호환되지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Spacing for site header at the checkout page (in pixels)
ko: 결제 페이지에서 사이트 헤더의 간격(픽셀 단위)

en: Special offers
ko: 특별 행사

en: Split
ko: 분할

en: Step %1$s of %2$s
ko: 2$s의 %1$s 단계

en: Subscribe checkbox
ko: 구독 확인란

[ctx: Substep review field format: with label]
en: %2$s: %1$s
ko: 2$s: %1$s

[ctx: Substep review text]
en: None.
ko: 없음.

en: Support
ko: 지원

en: Thank you page
ko: 감사 페이지

en: Thank you page & order details layout
ko: 감사 페이지 및 주문 세부 정보 레이아웃

en: Thanks for choosing Fluid Checkout!
ko: 플루이드 체크아웃을 선택해 주셔서 감사합니다!

en: The Bluehost Plugin
ko: 블루호스트 플러그인

en: The CNPJ number "{cnpj_number}" is invalid.
ko: CNPJ 번호 "{cnpj_number}"가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The CPF number "{cpf_number}" is invalid.
ko: CPF 번호 "{cpf_number}"가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The best tools to further <strong>improve your WooCommerce checkout conversion rate</strong> and make the purchase experience consistent on the entire journey.
ko: WooCommerce 결제 전환율을 더욱 <강력> 향상시키고 전체 여정에서 일관된 구매 경험을 제공하는 최고의 툴입니다.

en: The bundle includes all add-ons we currently offer and Fluid Checkout add-ons we launch in the future.
ko: 이 번들에는 현재 제공하는 모든 애드온과 향후 출시할 플루이드 체크아웃 애드온이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: The checkbox "Same as shiping address" will start as checked by default when the shipping address section is displayed first. <br>The checkbox "Same as billing address" will start as checked by default when the billing address section is displayed first. <br> It is recommended to leave this option checked as to significantly reduce the number of open input fields at checkout, <a href="https://baymard.com/blog/checkout-flow-average-form-fields#3-default-billing--shipping-and-hide-the-fields-entirely" target="_blank">read the research</a>.
ko: 배송 주소 섹션이 먼저 표시되면 기본적으로 "배송 주소와 동일" 확인란이 선택된 상태로 시작됩니다. <BR> 청구 주소 섹션이 먼저 표시되면 기본적으로 "청구 주소와 동일" 확인란이 선택된 상태로 시작됩니다. <br> 결제 시 열려 있는 입력 필드 수를 크게 줄이려면 이 옵션을 체크한 상태로 두는 것이 좋습니다. <a href="https://baymard.com/blog/checkout-flow-average-form-fields#3-default-billing--shipping-and-hide-the-fields-entirely" target="_blank">연구를 읽어보세요</a>.

en: The database changes where applied successfully.
ko: 성공적으로 적용된 경우 데이터베이스가 변경됩니다.

en: The design template <em>"Split"</em> is not available when using <em>"1 column"</em> layout and will fall back to <em>"Minimalist"</em> if chosen.
ko: <em>"분할"</em> 디자인 템플릿은 <em>"1열"</em> 레이아웃을 사용할 때 사용할 수 없으며, 선택하면 <em>"미니멀리스트"</em>로 돌아갑니다.

en: The option <em>"On the site header"</em> only applies when using the distraction-free header.
ko: <em>"사이트 헤더에"</em> 옵션은 방해 요소 없는 헤더를 사용할 때만 적용됩니다.

en: The options display product image, quantity field, remove button and link to product page added by the theme are disabled by default.
ko: 테마에서 추가한 제품 이미지 표시, 수량 필드, 제거 버튼 및 제품 페이지 링크 옵션은 기본적으로 비활성화되어 있습니다.

en: The plugin WooCommerce Checkout Manager by Quadlayers is not compatible with Fluid Checkout
ko: 쿼드레이어의 플러그인 WooCommerce 체크아웃 매니저는 플루이드 체크아웃과 호환되지 않습니다.

en: The shipping destination is always set to "Default to customer shipping address" when Fluid Checkout is activated. Customers can still provide different shipping and billing addresses during checkout, an option for setting the default billing address to be the same as the shipping address is available at WooCommerce > Settings > Fluid Checkout.
ko: 플루이드 결제가 활성화되면 배송지는 항상 "고객 배송 주소로 기본값"으로 설정됩니다. 고객은 결제 중에 다른 배송 및 청구 주소를 제공할 수 있으며, 기본 청구 주소를 배송 주소와 동일하게 설정하는 옵션은 WooCommerce > 설정 > 유동적 결제에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Theme Atomion
ko: 테마 아토미온

en: Theme Betheme
ko: 테마 베테랑

en: Theme Bookshelf
ko: 테마 책장

en: Theme Fennik
ko: 테마 페닉

en: Theme Go
ko: 테마 이동

en: Theme Impreza
ko: 테마 임프레자

en: Theme Ireca
ko: 테마 이레카

en: Theme Kapee
ko: 테마 카피

en: Theme Nyture
ko: 테마 Nyture

en: Theme Porto
ko: 테마 포르투

en: Theme Pressmart
ko: 테마 프레스마트

en: Theme The Gem
ko: 테마 더 젬

en: Theme The7
ko: 테마 The7

en: Theme Woodmart
ko: 테마 우드마트

en: Theme ZK Nito
ko: 테마 ZK 니토

en: Theme's cross-sells layout
ko: 테마의 교차 판매 레이아웃

en: Theme's header and footer
ko: 테마의 머리글 및 바닥글

en: These options affect the thank you page , view order details on account pages and on email notifications.
ko: 이러한 옵션은 감사 페이지 , 계정 페이지 및 이메일 알림의 주문 세부 정보 보기에 영향을 줍니다.

en: These options affect the thank you page, also known as order received or order confirmation pages.
ko: 이러한 옵션은 주문 접수 또는 주문 확인 페이지라고도 하는 감사 페이지에 영향을 줍니다.

en: These widget areas are used to add trust symbols and trust badges on the cart page.
ko: 이러한 위젯 영역은 카트 페이지에 신뢰 심볼과 신뢰 배지를 추가하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: These widget areas are used to add trust symbols and trust badges on the checkout page.
ko: 이러한 위젯 영역은 결제 페이지에 신뢰 심볼과 신뢰 배지를 추가하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: These widget areas are used to add trust symbols and trust badges on the order pay page.
ko: 이러한 위젯 영역은 주문 결제 페이지에 신뢰 심볼과 신뢰 배지를 추가하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: These widget areas are used to add trust symbols and trust badges on the thank you page.
ko: 이 위젯 영역은 감사 페이지에 신뢰 심볼과 신뢰 배지를 추가하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: This ensures the content section is not too narrow on WooCommerce pages including checkout, cart, order received, order pay and account pages.
ko: 이렇게 하면 결제, 카트, 주문 접수, 주문 결제 및 계정 페이지를 포함한 WooCommerce 페이지의 콘텐츠 섹션이 너무 좁아지지 않습니다.

en: This field does not match the related field value.
ko: 이 필드가 관련 필드 값과 일치하지 않습니다.

en: This is a required field.
ko: 필수 입력 항목입니다.

en: This is an experimental feature and may not work as expected in all setups. Use it with caution.
ko: 이 기능은 실험적인 기능이며 모든 설정에서 예상대로 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다. 주의해서 사용하세요.

en: This is not a valid email address.
ko: 이 이메일 주소는 올바른 이메일 주소가 아닙니다.

en: This option affects the order confirmation page (thank you page) and order details on account pages, emails and packing slips.
ko: 이 옵션은 주문 확인 페이지(감사 페이지)와 계정 페이지, 이메일 및 패킹 슬립의 주문 세부 정보에 영향을 줍니다.

en: Toll free
ko: 무료 전화

en: TomSelect is a simpler dropdown selection component which is less prone to errors than Select2, while offering the same features that are actually used on WooCommerce checkout pages.
ko: TomSelect는 Select2보다 오류가 덜 발생하는 간단한 드롭다운 선택 구성 요소로, WooCommerce 결제 페이지에서 실제로 사용되는 것과 동일한 기능을 제공합니다.

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Troubleshooting
ko: 문제 해결

en: Trust symbols &amp; badges
ko: 신뢰 심볼 및 배지

en: Trust symbols on the cart and thank you pages
ko: 카트 및 감사 페이지의 신뢰 기호

en: Try to ensure the phone number is a valid mobile or landline number based on the rules for the selected country code. This option uses the <code>intl-tel-input</code> precise validation feature, which may give false positives for some phone numbers.
ko: 전화번호가 선택한 국가 코드에 대한 규칙에 따라 유효한 휴대폰 또는 유선전화 번호인지 확인하세요. 이 옵션은 <코드>국제전화 입력</코드> 정밀 유효성 검사 기능을 사용하므로 일부 전화번호에 대해 오탐지가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: Up to 40% less checkout fields to fill in.
ko: 입력해야 할 결제 필드가 최대 40% 줄어듭니다.

en: Update database
ko: 데이터베이스 업데이트

en: Upgrade to PRO
ko: PRO로 업그레이드

en: Upgrade to PRO &mdash; 99 EUR
ko: PRO로 업그레이드 &mdash; 99 EUR

en: Use `Order confirmation` page template for block-based themes
ko: 블록 기반 테마에 '주문 확인' 페이지 템플릿 사용

en: Use precise phone number validation
ko: 정확한 전화번호 유효성 검사 사용

en: Using debug mode affects the website performance. Only use this option while troubleshooting.
ko: 디버그 모드를 사용하면 웹사이트 성능에 영향을 줍니다. 이 옵션은 문제를 해결하는 동안에만 사용하세요.

en: Valid until %s.
ko: 까지 유효합니다.

en: Verify Phone Number
ko: 전화번호 확인

en: Visit <a href="%s" target="_blank">our documentation</a> for more information about Fluid Checkout features.
ko: 플루이드 체크아웃 기능에 대한 자세한 내용은 <a href="%s" target="_blank">설명을 참조하세요.

en: Visit our website for more information about our plugins and add-ons.
ko: 플러그인 및 애드온에 대한 자세한 내용은 웹사이트를 방문하세요.

en: We recommend setting it as <em>expanded</em> for the following countries due to regulatory requirements: <strong>Germany</strong>, <strong>Austria</strong>, <strong>Switzerland</strong>, <strong>Netherlands</strong>, <strong>Poland</strong>, <strong>Belgium</strong> and <strong>France</strong>.
ko: 다음 국가에서는 규제 요구 사항으로 인해 <em>확장됨</em>으로 설정하는 것이 좋습니다: <strong>독일</strong>, <strong>오스트리아</strong>, <strong>스위스</strong>, <strong>네덜란드</strong>, <strong>폴란드</strong>, <strong>벨기에</strong> 및 <strong>프랑스</strong>.

en: We recommend using the distraction free header and footer to avoid distractions at the checkout page. <a href="https://baymard.com/blog/cart-abandonment" target="_blank">Read the research about cart abandonment</a>.
ko: 결제 페이지에서 방해 요소가 없는 헤더와 푸터를 사용하여 방해 요소를 피하는 것이 좋습니다. <a href="https://baymard.com/blog/cart-abandonment" target="_blank">카트 이탈에 대한 연구 읽어보기</a>.

en: When disabled, the phone field validation will not check if country or area codes are valid for the country.
ko: 비활성화하면 전화 필드 유효성 검사에서 국가 또는 지역 번호가 해당 국가에 유효한지 확인하지 않습니다.

en: When enabled, Fluid Checkout will apply styles optimized for compatibility with the plugin. You may want to disable this if you are using custom styles for the Stripe payment form fields.
ko: 활성화하면 유동적 결제가 플러그인과의 호환성을 위해 최적화된 스타일을 적용합니다. Stripe 결제 양식 필드에 사용자 지정 스타일을 사용하는 경우 이 옵션을 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: When enabled, only the countries allowed for shipping will be available in the shipping phone field, and only countries allowed for billing will be available for the billing phone field.
ko: 활성화하면 배송 전화 필드에 배송이 허용된 국가만 표시되며 청구 전화 필드에는 청구가 허용된 국가만 표시됩니다.

en: When enabled, the checkbox will be moved to the contact step independently of the display location defined in the Sendinblue plugin settings.
ko: 활성화하면 이 확인란이 센딩블루 플러그인 설정에 정의된 표시 위치와 무관하게 연락처 단계로 이동합니다.

en: When enabled, the first shipping method available will not be automatically selected when no other shipping method was previously selected for each shipping package. <br>This option will be automatically enabled if the option for clearing the selected shipping method is enabled for the Local Pickup feature.
ko: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 각 배송 패키지에 대해 이전에 다른 배송 방법이 선택되지 않은 경우 사용 가능한 첫 번째 배송 방법이 자동으로 선택되지 않습니다. <br>이 옵션은 선택한 배송 방법을 지우는 옵션이 지역 픽업 기능에 대해 활성화된 경우 자동으로 활성화됩니다.

en: When enabled, the shipping email field from the Bluehost plugin will be added to the checkout form.
ko: 활성화하면 Bluehost 플러그인의 배송 이메일 필드가 결제 양식에 추가됩니다.

en: When the font size inside form fields is smaller than 16px, Safari and other browsers might automatically zoom in on mobile devices to make the text easier to read. When this option is enabled, it will set the font size for inside the form fields to 16px on pages optimized by Fluid Checkout to avoid it zooming in.
ko: 양식 필드 안의 글꼴 크기가 16px보다 작으면 모바일 장치에서 Safari 및 기타 브라우저는 텍스트를 더 쉽게 읽을 수 있도록 자동으로 확대할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션을 사용하도록 설정하면 플루이드 체크아웃에 의해 최적화된 페이지에서 양식 필드 내부의 글꼴 크기가 16px로 설정되어 확대되지 않도록 합니다.

en: When using Fluid Checkout, the multistep feature from the Germanized PRO plugin becomes unnecessary and can cause <strong>critical errors while processing new orders</strong>. Please disable the Germanized PRO multistep checkout feature in the plugin settings.
ko: 유동 결제 사용 시 Germanized PRO 플러그인의 다단계 기능이 불필요하게 되어 새 주문을 처리하는 동안 <strong>중요한 오류가 발생할 수 있습니다. 플러그인 설정에서 Germanized PRO 다단계 결제 기능을 비활성화하세요.

en: When using the <em>"1 column"</em> checkout layout this option is always set to <em>"Before checkout steps"</em> and also applies to desktop view.
ko: <em>"1열"</em> 결제 레이아웃을 사용하는 경우 이 옵션은 항상 <em>"결제 단계 전"</em>으로 설정되며 데스크톱 보기에도 적용됩니다.

en: WooCommerce Smart Coupons
ko: WooCommerce 스마트 쿠폰

en: WooCommerce Stripe Gateway
ko: WooCommerce 스트라이프 게이트웨이

en: WooCommerce page layout
ko: WooCommerce 페이지 레이아웃

en: You have been using the plugin for a while now. How do you like it so far? <br>Please give us a quick rating, we appreciate every bit of feedback and it encourages us to keep improving the plugin :)
ko: 플러그인을 사용한 지 꽤 오래되셨군요. 지금까지는 어떤가요? <br>빠른 평가를 부탁드립니다. 모든 피드백에 감사드리며 플러그인을 계속 개선하는 데 큰 힘이 됩니다 :)

en: Your order has a total amount due of %s. No further payment is needed.
ko: 주문의 총 결제 예정 금액은 %s입니다. 추가 결제가 필요하지 않습니다.

[ctx: shipping packages]
en: Shipping
ko: 배송

[ctx: shipping packages]
en: Shipping %d
ko: 배송 %d
